Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 995 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Aurora Elam from 10/28/2021:
"Extremely kind people with great communication. They worked with me and my schedule and got my car done very quickly."
5 Star Rating
Daniel Lopez from 09/15/2021:
"The people at preferred auto center were fantastic. Very helpful and understanding about my situation. I was on my way home in Texas and my pickup didn't feel right so pulled off the 101 and called for help. They were very thorough and found the problem. Got me on my way. It was a blessing that I found them."
5 Star Rating
John Nitowski from 04/10/2021:
"We are happy with our experience using Preferred Auto Centre. Crista was very helpful with answering all of our questions and scheduling a inspection. The inspecting/ quote was impressive. We have never see one so thorough, with pictures. The repairs were done very quickly & professionally. Prices were very reasonable as well. Marc talked to us for awhile when we picked up our car and explained the warranty process. I would highly recommend using Preferred Auto Centre to anyone. It is hard to find a honest shop these days and people who truly care. John & Katy"
5 Star Rating
Justin Dillon from 08/04/2021:
"The team at preferred auto was extremely helpful when my Ford Edge’s check engine light was flashing and the car was nearly stalling. They took my car in right away, looked at it the next day, and had the work completed in 2 business days. I was especially happy since the dealership wouldn’t even do a diagnosis for 2-3 weeks. They did great work at competitive pricing and I will definitely be going back."
5 Star Rating
Kenndra Warren from 10/26/2021:
"Great service! My daughters Kia went out and we thought it was the alternator. Marc did a diagnoses on the car and it was the engine. He looked up the warranty info and everything and even printed our car fax report out for us to speed up the engine warranty process once we get to the Kia dealer. He went above and beyond to help. I appreciated his patience, honesty and the entire staff was friendly."
5 Star Rating
Natural Sounds from 10/16/2021:
"I was really impressed from start to finish. They were very professional and thorough. They use a link that is updated regularly with photos and repair updates. I never once felt like I was getting taken advantage of. I would 100% recommended them to anyone. I will never take my Jeep anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Rodney Louissaint from 07/31/2021:
"Great customer service highly recommended (Crista is the best). She also help me get my windshield replaced. They stand behind there work and reasonable prices. Thanks for your great service ..."
4 Star Rating
Kenneth Dickey from 08/01/2021:
"Everything was expertly done. I especially appreciate your thorough communication with the customer - texts and phone calls. One thing I especially like is the neatness and cleanliness of the office and the bays. Having spent a half-century in aircraft maintenance and operations, I understand how important cleanliness is to safety and efficiency."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Perry Dodgson from malibu on 7/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Definately Recommend"

"I would recommend them"
5 Star Rating
Chuck/Paula Marshall from thousand oaks on 7/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Used for years "

"We have used Preferred Auto Centre for nearly 20 years as our mechanics. Mark and his group are helpful, courteous, and honest. We would not hesitate to recommend their services to our friends in the area. "
5 Star Rating
Ray Messer from thousand oaks on 7/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Best service and quality "

"Best service and quality I have experienced at any auto shop."
5 Star Rating
Bruce Nelson from denver on 7/4/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"These folks Anthony Mark and staff were the best. Finished my car way faster than thought. On the road again....recommended highly. Peace...Bruce G.Nelson, Denver,Colorado July 3 2015"
5 Star Rating
Erik Snyder from calabasas on 7/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan NV Cargo and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service. They did amazing work. I give them a 10 on a scale of 1-5!"
5 Star Rating
Lisa Loomis from sherman oaks on 7/2/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Rocks! "

"Preferred Auto Rocks! Professional, polite, fair- awesome. Customer service is a dying art, but Mark and Anthony and the entire staff deliver the goods consistently. Thank you for everything you guys do."
5 Star Rating
Doris Briers from thousand oaks on 7/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Going for a while "

"I have been going to Preferred Auto Centre for almost 2 years now. The staff is very friendly and it's always the same staff there working, so you get familiar with them. They are reliable and honest mechanics that are willing to accommodate their customers even for pick ups and drop offs. They have always explained the problem with my vehicle in a manner I can understand and given recommendations of services needed. Every time I get my vehicle back, it drives 100% better as I have had some major work done. I recommend this place to all my friends. They are amazing! You wouldn't take your child to any doctor, so why take your car to any mechanic. Follow my recommendation and you will not be disappointed."
5 Star Rating
Michael Fletcher from thousand oaks on 7/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service, knowledgable and fairly priced. Highly recommend. "
5 Star Rating
Gregory Finsley from westlake village on 6/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Preferred Auto Center is and always has been honest frome the get go. Excellent works and photos to prove the any issues of wear or replacement needs. Great staff. I will return!!! "
5 Star Rating
Don/Grace Burns from thousand oaks on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"The Best there is!!"