Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jim Simpson from on 6/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"When we switched from dealer service to Mark & team at Preferred Auto Centre, we were initially somewhat apprehensive. But "boy" did we underestimate how satisfied we could be!! Our new Kia Cadenza and Lexus Rx have been pampered beyond our expectations. From the ease of setting up appointments, their pick up service and their total professionalism and know how ... we are smiling every time we drive. Confidence in the care of your autos means everything and Mark's team has what it takes .. and always at a fair bargain. Plus their staff is always great and ready to help you! Thank you!!"
5 star rating
Kimberly Montante from simi valley on 6/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Infiniti JX and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"PAC really has GREAT customer care and their team goes above and beyond to make me feel like a valued customer! The text/email communication system they use is very helpful in my busy life to be able to understand the diagnosis, their recommended services, follow-ups and schedules."
5 star rating
Mark from el toro on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Trust. Reliability. Great communication. Good pricing."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great customer service! They use the latest technology in diagnostics and the quality of the work is always first-rate."
5 star rating
Lisa Loomis from sherman oaks on 5/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Preferred Auto is an honest local business that does quality work consistently. A dedicated and outstanding member of the community who lives their values by acting with integrity in everything they do. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Kirk Bingham from camarillo on 5/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"That it was exceptional, and the text they sent showing what they were going to do (with pictures) and what they did when finished was remarkable. I have never had any car repair shop that professional. And the people in the front office were very friendly, courteous and professional. I would recommend them to anyone and in fact I have already sent someone to get their car fixed there."
5 star rating
Roy Brubaker from westlake village on 5/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2020 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"First rate and outstanding service and work on my car"
5 star rating
Mike Angel from thousand oaks on 5/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Always done right!! Above and beyond thanks everyone at preferred auto"
5 star rating
Chris Erickson from thousand oaks on 5/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercury Sable and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service with very knowledgeable team."
5 star rating
Marian Beatty from thousand oaks on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I recommend both highly."

Reviews from Google