Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 983 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Chuck Peters from on 1/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great people and a great place to do business. Quality and personalized service. "
5 Star Rating
Rebecca Grasso from santa susana on 1/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

" I was immediately greeted by Mark and taken care of promptly. this shop Is run very efficiently. They are honest, fair and dedicated to my satisfaction. I will definitely use them in the future."
5 Star Rating
Ellyn H. Herling from agoura on 1/8/2016 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I have been going to Preferred Auto for over thirty five plus years and have known Mark Miller longer than that.... he worked with his father before he opened his own shop....I started going to Preferred because it was much closer to Agoura Hills....Never !!!!! a problem !!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Jim McIntire from thousand oaks on 1/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Preferred Auto Centre provides excellent service. Anthony is terrific to work with. "
5 Star Rating
Jim Baca from on 1/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great place to go and I would continue to recommend Preferred Auto"
5 Star Rating
Michael Lodolo from los angeles on 12/30/2015 for an auto service of their 1994 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional Work!"
5 Star Rating
Fred Hashtpari from oak park on 12/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Mark and his team are very capable and ethical. They are very transparent and I trust their work 100% "
5 Star Rating
Alan/Rick Zeitlin from west hills on 10/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Simply the best"
5 Star Rating
Hope Reynolds from oxnard on 10/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Very nice and helpful"

"Mark was very nice and helpful during a stressful point of my day. Service was timely."
5 Star Rating
Dave Rees from thousand oaks on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Took care of me"

"Thanks for taking care of some problems that we were not aware of as you were working on the car. also, very nice gesture to have my car washed before I picked it up. I take care of my car and appreciate you taking care of it also. Dave Rees "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Daniel Lopez from 09/15/2021:
"The people at preferred auto center were fantastic. Very helpful and understanding about my situation. I was on my way home in Texas and my pickup didn't feel right so pulled off the 101 and called for help. They were very thorough and found the problem. Got me on my way. It was a blessing that I found them."
5 Star Rating
John Nitowski from 04/10/2021:
"We are happy with our experience using Preferred Auto Centre. Crista was very helpful with answering all of our questions and scheduling a inspection. The inspecting/ quote was impressive. We have never see one so thorough, with pictures. The repairs were done very quickly & professionally. Prices were very reasonable as well. Marc talked to us for awhile when we picked up our car and explained the warranty process. I would highly recommend using Preferred Auto Centre to anyone. It is hard to find a honest shop these days and people who truly care. John & Katy"
5 Star Rating
Justin Dillon from 08/04/2021:
"The team at preferred auto was extremely helpful when my Ford Edge’s check engine light was flashing and the car was nearly stalling. They took my car in right away, looked at it the next day, and had the work completed in 2 business days. I was especially happy since the dealership wouldn’t even do a diagnosis for 2-3 weeks. They did great work at competitive pricing and I will definitely be going back."
4 Star Rating
Kenneth Dickey from 08/01/2021:
"Everything was expertly done. I especially appreciate your thorough communication with the customer - texts and phone calls. One thing I especially like is the neatness and cleanliness of the office and the bays. Having spent a half-century in aircraft maintenance and operations, I understand how important cleanliness is to safety and efficiency."
5 Star Rating
Rodney Louissaint from 07/31/2021:
"Great customer service highly recommended (Crista is the best). She also help me get my windshield replaced. They stand behind there work and reasonable prices. Thanks for your great service ..."