Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Frank/Carol Parrish from simi valley on 7/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Going for 15 years plus"

"Been going to Preferred for over 15 years. Always honest, excellent workmanship and prompt. Dependable service when you need it most. Thanks for taking care of my cars all these years. "
5 star rating
Perry Dodgson from malibu on 7/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Definately Recommend"

"I would recommend them"
5 star rating
Chuck/Paula Marshall from thousand oaks on 7/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Used for years "

"We have used Preferred Auto Centre for nearly 20 years as our mechanics. Mark and his group are helpful, courteous, and honest. We would not hesitate to recommend their services to our friends in the area. "
5 star rating
Ray Messer from thousand oaks on 7/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Best service and quality "

"Best service and quality I have experienced at any auto shop."
5 star rating
Bruce Nelson from denver on 7/4/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"These folks Anthony Mark and staff were the best. Finished my car way faster than thought. On the road again....recommended highly. Peace...Bruce G.Nelson, Denver,Colorado July 3 2015"
5 star rating
Erik Snyder from calabasas on 7/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan NV Cargo and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service. They did amazing work. I give them a 10 on a scale of 1-5!"
5 star rating
Lisa Loomis from sherman oaks on 7/2/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Rocks! "

"Preferred Auto Rocks! Professional, polite, fair- awesome. Customer service is a dying art, but Mark and Anthony and the entire staff deliver the goods consistently. Thank you for everything you guys do."
5 star rating
Doris Briers from thousand oaks on 7/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Going for a while "

"I have been going to Preferred Auto Centre for almost 2 years now. The staff is very friendly and it's always the same staff there working, so you get familiar with them. They are reliable and honest mechanics that are willing to accommodate their customers even for pick ups and drop offs. They have always explained the problem with my vehicle in a manner I can understand and given recommendations of services needed. Every time I get my vehicle back, it drives 100% better as I have had some major work done. I recommend this place to all my friends. They are amazing! You wouldn't take your child to any doctor, so why take your car to any mechanic. Follow my recommendation and you will not be disappointed."
5 star rating
Michael Fletcher from thousand oaks on 7/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service, knowledgable and fairly priced. Highly recommend. "
5 star rating
Gregory Finsley from westlake village on 6/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Preferred Auto Center is and always has been honest frome the get go. Excellent works and photos to prove the any issues of wear or replacement needs. Great staff. I will return!!! "

Reviews from Google