Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best mechanics around."
5 star rating
John V from on 4/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable and quality care"

"I love this place!! They always treat me like family and make sure my SUV is running smooth. Will continue using them for as long as I own an auto."
5 star rating
Peggy Solomon from thousand oaks on 4/19/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"Made me feel like I was their most important customer. Knowledgeable about my particular vehicle and it's quirks. The team was genuinely sincere and always polite. They listened to my situation and concerns, didn't take any short cuts. Above all else I found this team/business to be absolutely trustworthy. You will always be satisfied using the services of Preferred Auto Centre."
5 star rating
Jim McIntire from thousand oaks on 4/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Highly professional. Really did excellent work getting my Corvette back on the road again. Anthony is terrific to work with."
5 star rating
C Levenson from thousand oaks on 4/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Very trustworthy and competent. Been taking our cars there for service for many years."
5 star rating
Naomi Finkel from westlake village on 4/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The technicians at Preferred Auto are extremely skilled and knowledgeable. Have a problem? They find the solution! My Toyota Corolla and I thank Mark and his staff for over ten years of outstanding service."
5 star rating
Jacquie from on 3/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"The diagnosis and repair is excellent as is the customer care and service. Everyone is made to feel welcome . The prices for the service are great too."
5 star rating
Lori Peters from newbury park on 3/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Celica and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service and great quality"

"They take pride in their work, instill trust in their customers, and will keep at an issue until they find the source of the problem. I also appreciate the friendly service. "
5 star rating
Susan W. from on 3/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Very professional auto repair center I was referred to from AAA. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the shop, and their courtesy. They performed a thorough diagnostic to determine the severity of my car's problem that at least gave me my final decision to not pursue repair."
5 star rating
r.randall from on 3/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"I am very confident that my car is safely maintained and ready for the road"

Reviews from Google