Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Whiffen from malibu on 5/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"I have been very happy with their service. They are friendly, very competent, and give accurate information to me. Work is usually completed faster than estimated, and I have never been hit with unexpected charges. They always show me what they will do."
5 star rating
Ken from on 5/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Expert troubleshooting; quick analysis and you'll get it fixed fast. Good customer relations; Anthony really follows up well."
5 star rating
Frank from thousand oaks on 5/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Quality work. Great value "
5 star rating
Peggy Lemanski from thousand oaks on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Infiniti M and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very pleasant and satisfactory service."
5 star rating
Carie from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Fast Friendly service! Always trustworthy."
5 star rating
Alan Zeitlin from west hills on 5/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Quality shop"

"As always, "The Best" !!"
5 star rating
Liz from on 5/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"This is a super-great place to take your car!! ... especially if it's a bit older and needs some attention."
5 star rating
Sandra from on 5/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"I've been taking my car to Preferred Auto Centre for years now, have been very satisfied and gladly recommend it. The team is always friendly, prompt in their updates and repairs. The personal drop off and pick up service is so important to me and I appreciate that this is offered. My car runs really well!!"
5 star rating
Perry Dodgson from malibu on 5/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Exellent ,reliable ,honest"
5 star rating
Alan Zeitlin from west hills on 4/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"This is the best place to take your car for repairs !!"

Reviews from Google