Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rochelle Ayars from agoura hills on 7/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"That you're amazing. In particular Anthony. I harassed a 109 times over the phone and he remained very nice and extremely helpful!"
5 star rating
Randy Howard from oak park on 6/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Honest, dependable and really care about not only your and vehicle but you as a person."
5 star rating
Melanie Justice from on 6/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I would say they are very courteous and do good work, but maybe a little too busy? It took them one full day and a half to fix my window. "
5 star rating
Ann Pitillo from agoura hills on 6/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercury Mariner Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The service was just as expected, done in the amount of time promised and Anthony was very helpful. I will definitely come back for my next service!"
5 star rating
Aaron Jones from thousand oaks on 6/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They seem to be a trustworthy group. It remains to be seen how the repairs hold up. I appreciate their thoroughness and communication."
5 star rating
Holleigh Riddle from newbury park on 6/1/2016 for an auto service of their 1992 Lexus SC 300/400 and their testimonial is:

"My car is humming along"

"The technicians are very skilled. Mark personally went out of his way to ensure my older vehicle received the correct parts and got the necessary service it needed for safety. Thank you!"
5 star rating
William Mieth from westlake village on 5/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent Customer Service. Autmotive service excellent as well."
5 star rating
Ryan Baird from oak park on 5/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Awesome everyone is great, especially the Disney Character Frank"
5 star rating
James Short from westlake village on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus RX 450h and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt, reasonably priced service for my Lexus. I felt very comfortable with the team at Preferred Auto Centre on my first visit."
5 star rating
Melissa Mazar from camarillo on 5/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"That they are great, went above and beyond. When explaining issues with me, they did not talk down to me, but did explain issues in a way I understood, even though I do not know much about cars and their maintenance. "

Reviews from Google