Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Robin Barnes from westlake village on 7/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Professional, knowledgeable and courteous! I'm a happy customer!"
5 star rating
John Whiffen from thousand oaks on 7/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They do great work at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Jenny Prince from calabasas on 7/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2016 Subaru Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional. Highly recommended. From the receptionist to the service people, they treat the customer well and give you info in layman's terms. They take photos so there is a baseline for your car to refer back to. Kind of like a doctor would! I like that business model. No up selling like service at my dealership. Not exaggerating they are the best auto service company I have ever encountered."
5 star rating
Linda L from ventura on 7/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Preferred Auto always does top quality work- that's why I have been coming here for over 25 years!"
5 star rating
DARLENE from on 7/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Their work is top-notch. I would recommend Preferred for honesty and integrity. I am happy with the work done on my autos."
5 star rating
TOM from on 7/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Extremely professional. Easy to get along with and decent prices!"
5 star rating
Kathy/Robert Feldman from thousand oaks on 7/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent work and excellent quality."
5 star rating
Patrick Shanley from moorpark on 7/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They are great. Trustworthy which means alot. I beensince 1987."
5 star rating
Robert mcAfee from thousand oaks on 7/5/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Thorough work honest repairs"
5 star rating
Alan Zeitlin from west hills on 6/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"There is no other place I would take my cars......they are incredible !!"

Reviews from Google