Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gaye from on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Best and most honest auto care and repair I have ever experienced. Wouldn’t trust our cars to anyone else."
5 star rating
Sherry H. from on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"A wonderful car service and repair center where they are honest and treat their customers with respect. They even gave my car to the smog check place next door after they finished my oil change so I could get my smog check done at the same time. Light years better than the dealers! You will be a satisfied customer here: they show you photos of exactly what's wrong, so you know the work needs to be done."
5 star rating
mark westcott from malibu on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent. Every time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Continues to offer excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Alan Z from on 10/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Simply....the best"
5 star rating
Bill Raven from thousand oaks on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Envoy and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"They do excellent work, are very professional, courteous, and I have had my vehicles serviced at Preferred Auto for more than 30 yrs. In that time I have never had a bad experience. All work done was listed on a detailed estimate. If there were any changes in pricing or additional issues, I have always been notified in advance. I would recommend this auto repair shop to anyone."
5 star rating
Cameo from on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Preferred Auto Centre really took the time and effort to find the best price for a specific car part my very old car needed. They installed it quickly and my final bill was half the price I was quoted on for the part alone by two competitor auto shops. Best around for sure!"
5 star rating
Gina from on 10/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I would say take your car there! And I do tell people that all the time."
5 star rating
Darian Cohen from oak park on 10/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very professional and modern."
5 star rating
Faith Moussette from thousand oaks on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"How pleased I am with your continued excellent service."

Reviews from Google