Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Patrick from thousand oaks on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great place. Highest recommendation"
5 star rating
Ramon from on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Of course, the service for my car was done fast and professional done, I will tell my family and friends"
5 star rating
Ryan nealon from on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"My sons truck, never ran so GOOD !Plus every shops expensive, but it’s the quality of the work that matters."
5 star rating
Hari Tatrakal from agoura hills on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trustworthy!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Great. I received both verbal and email updates throughout the repair process. Everything was explained and I was able to make an informed decision about the work to be performed. Everyone I interacted with on the team was extremely friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend Preferred."
5 star rating
L. Ronske from newbury park on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Good work, but not great communicating/keeping customer updated"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Friendly and knowledgeable service. Great alternative to the dealerships."
5 star rating
Jacquie Stephens from west hills on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"I would say that I couldn't be happier with the quality of the work and the honesty of the people who make the decisions about what is needed. My father owned a garage and he found Mark and Anthony....... and all the people involved.......to be honest and truthful as far as car work was concerned. I drive a long distance just to have my car work done at Preferred Auto. ,,,,,,and it is all worth it!"
5 star rating
Ryan nealon from on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They listen"

"Preferred auto cares , they listen , emails you regarding services on your vehicle good communication."
5 star rating
Mark Westcott from malibu on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They're great. You will NOT regret going to Preferred ."

Reviews from Google