Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kevin McClellan from thousand oaks on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional one of the cleanest shops I’ve ever seen. Customer service and flow of information was amazing."
5 star rating
Larry L from on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"The work was done good and tight. Even my wife noted how quiet the truck ran. I will return for further automotive needs."
5 star rating
Chad Courtland from thousand oaks on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"I certainly would. You guys did a great job at a fair price. Very helpful and a great staff."
5 star rating
Ron Stark from agoura hills on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Avery talented and professional staff."
5 star rating
Vernon Boolootian from agoura hills on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Great service and the quality of work is excellent!"
5 star rating
Joan from on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would tell them that this is an outstanding place to bring your car."
5 star rating
A, Adler from thousand oaks on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional and caring."
5 star rating
Bash from on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"It was a great Expierience !! Big job on my 94 Toyota pickup on the timing belt and I was never worried about being cheated!!"
5 star rating
Jim Weismann from newbury park on 5/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Focus Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Based upon my first and only visit to your shop, I would recommend you highly. Your staff was accommodating from the start; helped me understand my problem before I brought the car in; fixed the car quickly( I hope it stays fixed); explained what they did and pointed out with pictures what additional maintenance was needed and the cost. I'm impressed and intend to bring my other car to you when maintenence is needed."
5 star rating
Kirsten with the green Subaru from on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Preferred Auto is a real find. They are great mechanics, they're honest, and they're a pleasure to deal with. The trifecta. I don't think you could do better."

Reviews from Google