Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bill Raven from thousand oaks on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Envoy and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I tell them their vehicles are in good hands. The people are very professional, experienced, and informative. They consistently provide superior work and outstanding service."
5 star rating
Richard Kent from thousand oaks on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"First impression was wonderful. The young lady (I am so sorry I did not ask her name!!!) was so welcoming and Anthony was also. While I cannot afford the suggested repairs/maintenance at this time, I will be visiting Preferred again for sure."
5 star rating
Rod felix from thousand oaks on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"I'll go back"
5 star rating
Herb Quick from thousand oaks on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Mark, Anthony and Nikita were friendly, professional, and communicative. They explained everything clearly and did complete work in a reasonably short amount of time. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Jason V from on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Extremely friendly service, knowledgeable staff that is willing to try to work with your schedule to get you in and your problem or service taken care of. I used to only go to the dealerships for service and maintenance but once I found Preferred Auto I never went back better prices and better service on my vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I recommend Preferred Auto to everyone."
5 star rating
Stacey Cuccia from on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Always honest"
5 star rating
Alan Zeitlin from west hills on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"This shop is by far the best !!"
5 star rating
Frank Huybrechts from agoura hills on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"This team always delivers!"
5 star rating
Rick Pirrucccllo from on 5/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Fantastic people worked to get job done!! Highly recommend them to all !"

Reviews from Google