Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Scott Williams from thousand oaks on 7/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I've been going here for years and service has always been top quality."
5 star rating
Linda from ventura on 7/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"You can be sure that the mechanics are first rate!"
5 star rating
Craig from arcadia on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They are friendly and efficient and very helpful. I use them for our two cars and am very pleased."
5 star rating
Stephanie mann from thousand oaks on 7/12/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Mercury Mountaineer and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best ever!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"Good quality of service. I’m very happy with Preferred Auto."
5 star rating
Grace & Don Burns from thousand oaks on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Go with Confidence"

"The entire experience with Preferred Auto from the front office to the service bays is fabulous. We have so much faith and confidence in them."
5 star rating
susan grey from westlake village on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The service was great!! The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional!! I will recommend Preferred Auto to all my friends."
5 star rating
Ed Combs from agoura hills on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I have complete confidence in them and their work."
5 star rating
Ray Broomfield from camarillo on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Making appointment on line is easy. I really appreciate the estimated cost quote when making appointment. Office staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable. Work is done properly at the price quoted. They are in contact with you if they find a problem. I highly recommend Preferred Auto Center."
5 star rating
Barrie from on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They were awesome. Very pleased. Fast and efficient."

Reviews from Google