Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Westcott from malibu on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"The service level and repair work at Preferred are top notch...consistently. Would not hesitate to recommend them."
5 star rating
Susan Cass from westlake village on 2/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Kia Sportage and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great!"
5 star rating
Daria Schneidman-Fernandez from on 2/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Professional, personable, prompt service, honest."
5 star rating
Vernon Boolootian from agoura hills on 2/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and work!"
5 star rating
Larry G from on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They really work hard on testing and diagnosis. I’ve never had to visit twice with one problem."
5 star rating
Michael Dorff from thousand oaks on 2/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Put Preferred Auto Centre at the top of your list. There is always clear communications BEFORE work commences."
5 star rating
Mark Briton-Jones from westlake village on 2/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Spot on customer service. Mark and his crew care about my vehicle but also know I’m on a budget. They are always sure to give me options."
5 star rating
Jacqueline Stephens from west hills on 1/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"My car is humming along"

"Hi. I can always trust that what they tell me is correct. My father was a mechanic and he was so happy to find preferred auto as they were honest and did great work. As a woman alone I have experienced being taken advantage of, but not here. Mark, Anthony, etc. have treated me with respect and I can feel confident in what they tell me is wrong with my car.... is true. I am and was VERY pleased,"
5 star rating
Kimon kokiousis from agoura hills on 1/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They were very helpful"
5 star rating
Tom Dodd from westlake village on 1/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"

Reviews from Google