Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Stacey Cuccia from on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are the best!! Always honest!!"
5 star rating
Maria Giammatteo from thousand oaks on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Firstly, Since this Corona Virus, I did not expect to have my air-conditioner repaired because I was not able to get out of the house. Having that as a concern I made a call to Preferred and spoke to "Anthony" on the phone. He reassured me that, He personally would drive to my home, pick up my car, and return my car after the repairs had been completed. WOW... I never expected that. He left his Jeep at my house overnight because there were more repairs to be done. The next day he called me twice to confirm that my car was ready and again to let me know he was on his way back to my house to drop my car off. When Anthony arrived he not only dropped off my car but, he opened the front door and sprayed it with a cleanser to make sure it was totally clean for me to enter in. Now "That is service you hardly see anymore". My car is clean and ready to go whenever this house lockdown is over. I can now relax and know that job has been well done. Thank YOU Guys!! Thank You Anthony!!!!"
5 star rating
Albert Bellante from thousand oaks on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional clean waiting area, Anthony takes very good care of my ride"
5 star rating
Mark from el toro on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I have been taking my car to Preferred Auto for several years. Mark’s team is honest quick to explain and extremely good. I appreciate this, regularly recommend the shop and will take my car back to them again. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Pat Shanley from moorpark on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"I have taken my vehicles to Preferred Auto for approximately 30 years. They consistently go a great job. Take your car there."
5 star rating
Linda r from ventura on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Always know what to do. They do not gouge"
5 star rating
Michael from thousand oaks on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda RX-8 and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Exellent choice , fast service ,friendly employee team"
5 star rating
Jim ciana from westlake village on 5/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great job"
5 star rating
Darlene from on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly. Up front estimates and phone calls for any changes. Excellent work. I trust them completely with notification of work that needs to be done. A superior auto repair!"
5 star rating
Janine J from on 5/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"It’s the best. I totally trust them. They are honest."

Reviews from Google