Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 983 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Richard Adam from westlake village on 9/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent inspection of many items including steering and suspension parts, battery, tires, etc. (Many more items.) If you are thinking of buying a used car, bring it here for and inspection first."
5 Star Rating
Linda Abbott from thousand oaks on 9/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Top notch with personal attention paid to each customer. Thanks Mark, Krista, and all the gang. I feel confident in having the mechanics here at Preferred to give me the best direction and information regarding repairs that are needed.....or even...not needed at this time, but will be down the road. Honesty and integrity!"
5 Star Rating
Sophia P from on 9/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Preferred Auto Centre is the greatest with their customer service. They not only fix your car but, they can help arrange a rental for you AND they return the car to you with a complimentary car wash. They treat you as though you are also their family; they’re trustworthy and go above and beyond."
5 Star Rating
Jerry B. from on 9/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I was very pleased that they were able to etch my license plate on my catalyic converter. Hopefully that will help deter the theft of my catalyic converter."
5 Star Rating
Concepcion Pleitez from camarillo on 9/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Preferred auto is reliable, honest and works to satisfy client needs."
5 Star Rating
Janine J from on 9/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"No one, no place is better!"
5 Star Rating
Janine J from on 9/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I trust no one else! I bring all my cars to Preferred. I like how the needs of car repair are categorized so I know what to focus on. They don't rip you off."
5 Star Rating
Rachelle Dior from agoura hills on 8/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda CX-9 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Mark and the team at Preferred not only provide excellent care for my car, but their communication and customer service is also fantastic!"
5 Star Rating
Michele Faulkner from thousand oaks on 8/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"Great work. Fair. Honest. Prompt."
5 Star Rating
Nicholas Mule from newbury park on 8/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Quality of work and customer service are 5 stars."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Daniel Lopez from 09/15/2021:
"The people at preferred auto center were fantastic. Very helpful and understanding about my situation. I was on my way home in Texas and my pickup didn't feel right so pulled off the 101 and called for help. They were very thorough and found the problem. Got me on my way. It was a blessing that I found them."
5 Star Rating
John Nitowski from 04/10/2021:
"We are happy with our experience using Preferred Auto Centre. Crista was very helpful with answering all of our questions and scheduling a inspection. The inspecting/ quote was impressive. We have never see one so thorough, with pictures. The repairs were done very quickly & professionally. Prices were very reasonable as well. Marc talked to us for awhile when we picked up our car and explained the warranty process. I would highly recommend using Preferred Auto Centre to anyone. It is hard to find a honest shop these days and people who truly care. John & Katy"
5 Star Rating
Justin Dillon from 08/04/2021:
"The team at preferred auto was extremely helpful when my Ford Edge’s check engine light was flashing and the car was nearly stalling. They took my car in right away, looked at it the next day, and had the work completed in 2 business days. I was especially happy since the dealership wouldn’t even do a diagnosis for 2-3 weeks. They did great work at competitive pricing and I will definitely be going back."
4 Star Rating
Kenneth Dickey from 08/01/2021:
"Everything was expertly done. I especially appreciate your thorough communication with the customer - texts and phone calls. One thing I especially like is the neatness and cleanliness of the office and the bays. Having spent a half-century in aircraft maintenance and operations, I understand how important cleanliness is to safety and efficiency."
5 Star Rating
Rodney Louissaint from 07/31/2021:
"Great customer service highly recommended (Crista is the best). She also help me get my windshield replaced. They stand behind there work and reasonable prices. Thanks for your great service ..."