Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lisa Manning from ventura on 5/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service every time. Complete explanations of work needed and then of the work done. Always seems like very fair pricing."
5 star rating
Nicholas Mule from newbury park on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"PAC has made repairs on both my cars over the past four years. On each occasion, the quality of their work has been excellent- worthy of a 5-star rating. Repairs have been done in a timely and professional manner at reasonable/competitive prices."
5 star rating
Debbie Denton from westlake village on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Best auto repair shop I have ever used."
5 star rating
Tony Bosco from stanford on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I can't begin to say how incredibly impressed we were with Preferred Auto. Our son's car was left on campus at Pepperdine in California for over a year and a half due to the pandemic shutting everything down. I called Preferred from Connecticut and spoke with Crista, who took excellent care of us. She worked with their team to run a full diagnostic on the car, emailed us the most impressive report I have ever seen on any car I have ever owned, adressed all of our needs, helped us rent a car through Midway, and they were even so thoughtful to have the car washed so it was free of the one inch layer of dust that collected on the car during the pandemic. I can't say enough about what an incredibly positive experience we had with Preferred Auto. I would HIGHLY recommend them if you are looking for a business that will take great care of your car and you."
5 star rating
Chris Erickson from thousand oaks on 5/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercury Sable and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great service. Quick turnaround!"
5 star rating
Joey garcia from thousand oaks on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Appreciate the honesty and I was willing to help thank you"
5 star rating
Julie from on 5/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Always quality work and they stand behind their work"
5 star rating
Marvin Boian from thousand oaks on 5/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very friendly and professional staff. Expeditious service. Very thorough and detailed inspections and accurate diagnoses. Great communication via text and calls. Fair and no-pressure suggestions for additional service. Excellent outcome, my car runs like new after a small investment. Very happy with the work and I will return for more service."
5 star rating
Darian Cohen from oak park on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"Friendly and honest. Definitely stand behind their work."
5 star rating
M. Christensen from thousand oaks on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They perform good, thorough work. They are easy to work with and their prices are reasonable. They were very accommodating. Loved the pick up and drop off of my car at no extra charge."

Reviews from Google