Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Excellent, dependable work."
5 star rating
James B. from thousand oaks on 8/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Excellent! I would recommend preferred auto to everyone."
5 star rating
Jeannine Tuvesson from thousand oaks on 8/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Infiniti FX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very thorough and professional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I have taken my car and my wife’s car to Preferred Automobile for repairs and regular service and have been completely satisfied with their service."
5 star rating
Doreene Morgan from thousand oaks on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend Preferred Auto Centre to all my friends, family, and others looking for car services. The staff is very friendly and professional. My car was serviced and returned earlier than promised. Also, I had never been to this auto service facility before because my Honda doesn't have any issues except for regular maintenance. However, this year I needed a smog and my brake light was out. So, I went to get my car smogged and they referred me next door to Preferred Auto and Mark fixed it at no charge. I was so impressed that I took my car in to get the trunk spring replaced. I will be returning my car to this place for any future services needed."
5 star rating
Scott McNeal from thousand oaks on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Infiniti G37 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Top quality communication , fair pricing , and knowledgeable staff"
5 star rating
John Bonetto from thousand oaks on 8/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Highly recommended. Top quality work and customer service. Mark and staff are professional and honest."
5 star rating
Bob Crystal from oak park on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 1985 Chevrolet Sport Van and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Well organized shop knowledgeable technicians"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Work quality is great, as is their customer service...even in these weird covid-19 days!"
5 star rating
Christopher Nardecchia from on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Very good customer service and Diagnosed and fixed issue In a timely manner"

Reviews from Google