Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lillian from on 9/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Kenneth Benson from thousand oaks on 9/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I've been going to Preferred for years. I've never been disappointed. I trust Mark, mechanics, and staff completely."
5 star rating
Jim B from on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent work and wonderful customer service."
5 star rating
Alex Slabo from agoura hills on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very professional and Considerate"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Give them a try."
5 star rating
Gaye Khan from thousand oaks on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Cadillac XT4 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"From my old cars to my new one, only place I would trust with our cars."
5 star rating
Julie L. from on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"They always take such good care of my car and they are very honest when they explain the repair work needed."
5 star rating
Vernon Boolootian from agoura hills on 9/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Trustworthy, Knowledgeable, and Great Customer Service"
5 star rating
Isaac from on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Mark and his team have been servicing my cars for over 20 years and I keep coming back"
5 star rating
Martin Germano from thousand oaks on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Honest, prompt and courteous service"

Reviews from Google