Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brent Davis from thousand oaks on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their 1941 Chevrolet Master and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Outstanding...very professional...work is always top grade...very courteous staff."
5 star rating
Noel L. Dizon from thousand oaks on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I'am a new customer and I was very impressed with the exceptional customer service and quality of work with Preferred Auto / Mark Miller, one thing that will stuck with me is their honesty, Iam for sure will be a future customer for good."
5 star rating
Laura reiland from agoura hills on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Personal and professional service. Well run company. Grateful to have connected with them."
5 star rating
Lynne Bean from thousand oaks on 1/20/2021 for an auto service of their 1988 Ford Bronco and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent quality of work. Exceptional customer service. A fabulous experience all around."
5 star rating
Jim B. from on 1/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent work and terrific service!"
5 star rating
Rick Zellman from fullerton on 1/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Everyone was very professional and helpful."
5 star rating
lorena aviles-Galberth from on 1/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Mark and the entire team at Preferred Auto are the most honest people i know at any repair shop. I live in Huntington Beach and travel back to Westlake Village just to have them service my vehicle because they are trustworthy"
5 star rating
Jane corwin from westlake village on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They do great work at a fair price. They are very honest, reliable, & friendly. I have been a customer for over 20 years. Very satisfied!"
5 star rating
Pat Hendrickson from on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I appreciate their honesty as far as what work should be done and what can be put off for a while. Mark knows that safety is always my first consideration so I trust when he tells me something needs attention. Never feel pressure to do more."
5 star rating
Doug Martin from on 1/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Quality work at a fair price"

Reviews from Google