Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 995 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Aurora Elam from 10/28/2021:
"Extremely kind people with great communication. They worked with me and my schedule and got my car done very quickly."
5 Star Rating
Daniel Lopez from 09/15/2021:
"The people at preferred auto center were fantastic. Very helpful and understanding about my situation. I was on my way home in Texas and my pickup didn't feel right so pulled off the 101 and called for help. They were very thorough and found the problem. Got me on my way. It was a blessing that I found them."
5 Star Rating
John Nitowski from 04/10/2021:
"We are happy with our experience using Preferred Auto Centre. Crista was very helpful with answering all of our questions and scheduling a inspection. The inspecting/ quote was impressive. We have never see one so thorough, with pictures. The repairs were done very quickly & professionally. Prices were very reasonable as well. Marc talked to us for awhile when we picked up our car and explained the warranty process. I would highly recommend using Preferred Auto Centre to anyone. It is hard to find a honest shop these days and people who truly care. John & Katy"
5 Star Rating
Justin Dillon from 08/04/2021:
"The team at preferred auto was extremely helpful when my Ford Edge’s check engine light was flashing and the car was nearly stalling. They took my car in right away, looked at it the next day, and had the work completed in 2 business days. I was especially happy since the dealership wouldn’t even do a diagnosis for 2-3 weeks. They did great work at competitive pricing and I will definitely be going back."
5 Star Rating
Kenndra Warren from 10/26/2021:
"Great service! My daughters Kia went out and we thought it was the alternator. Marc did a diagnoses on the car and it was the engine. He looked up the warranty info and everything and even printed our car fax report out for us to speed up the engine warranty process once we get to the Kia dealer. He went above and beyond to help. I appreciated his patience, honesty and the entire staff was friendly."
5 Star Rating
Natural Sounds from 10/16/2021:
"I was really impressed from start to finish. They were very professional and thorough. They use a link that is updated regularly with photos and repair updates. I never once felt like I was getting taken advantage of. I would 100% recommended them to anyone. I will never take my Jeep anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Rodney Louissaint from 07/31/2021:
"Great customer service highly recommended (Crista is the best). She also help me get my windshield replaced. They stand behind there work and reasonable prices. Thanks for your great service ..."
4 Star Rating
Kenneth Dickey from 08/01/2021:
"Everything was expertly done. I especially appreciate your thorough communication with the customer - texts and phone calls. One thing I especially like is the neatness and cleanliness of the office and the bays. Having spent a half-century in aircraft maintenance and operations, I understand how important cleanliness is to safety and efficiency."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sharona Kay from oak park on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"No Pressue"

"I didn't feel pressured into making any other repairs other than what I asked them to do."
5 Star Rating
Alyssa Mark from el toro on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Very helpful"

"Very helpful and quick Too expensive Thank you"
5 Star Rating
Howard Weisenfeld from westlake village on 6/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus GX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Well taken care of"

"Well taken care of from initial meeting to deal with my AAA battery to the completion of the work. Very prompt service and techs took care to be sure that everything was done right. Great quality service."
5 Star Rating
Gary Pate from thousand oaks on 6/8/2015 for an auto service of their 1991 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Exceptionally thorough"

"Preferred Auto consistently does an exceptionally thorough job of diagnosing and executing the repairs that are needed. They care for my car as if it was their own."
5 Star Rating
Steve Taylor from thousand oaks on 6/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Canyon and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"I would highly recommend Preferred. They exemplify the word professional."
5 Star Rating
Veronica Randall from ventura on 2/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Anthony and his team provided excellent service, he was able to squeeze us in quickly and provided us with a quick and cost effective repair for my honda civiv. I will be returning for any future repairs or services."