Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 995 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Aurora Elam from 10/28/2021:
"Extremely kind people with great communication. They worked with me and my schedule and got my car done very quickly."
5 Star Rating
Daniel Lopez from 09/15/2021:
"The people at preferred auto center were fantastic. Very helpful and understanding about my situation. I was on my way home in Texas and my pickup didn't feel right so pulled off the 101 and called for help. They were very thorough and found the problem. Got me on my way. It was a blessing that I found them."
5 Star Rating
John Nitowski from 04/10/2021:
"We are happy with our experience using Preferred Auto Centre. Crista was very helpful with answering all of our questions and scheduling a inspection. The inspecting/ quote was impressive. We have never see one so thorough, with pictures. The repairs were done very quickly & professionally. Prices were very reasonable as well. Marc talked to us for awhile when we picked up our car and explained the warranty process. I would highly recommend using Preferred Auto Centre to anyone. It is hard to find a honest shop these days and people who truly care. John & Katy"
5 Star Rating
Justin Dillon from 08/04/2021:
"The team at preferred auto was extremely helpful when my Ford Edge’s check engine light was flashing and the car was nearly stalling. They took my car in right away, looked at it the next day, and had the work completed in 2 business days. I was especially happy since the dealership wouldn’t even do a diagnosis for 2-3 weeks. They did great work at competitive pricing and I will definitely be going back."
5 Star Rating
Kenndra Warren from 10/26/2021:
"Great service! My daughters Kia went out and we thought it was the alternator. Marc did a diagnoses on the car and it was the engine. He looked up the warranty info and everything and even printed our car fax report out for us to speed up the engine warranty process once we get to the Kia dealer. He went above and beyond to help. I appreciated his patience, honesty and the entire staff was friendly."
5 Star Rating
Natural Sounds from 10/16/2021:
"I was really impressed from start to finish. They were very professional and thorough. They use a link that is updated regularly with photos and repair updates. I never once felt like I was getting taken advantage of. I would 100% recommended them to anyone. I will never take my Jeep anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Rodney Louissaint from 07/31/2021:
"Great customer service highly recommended (Crista is the best). She also help me get my windshield replaced. They stand behind there work and reasonable prices. Thanks for your great service ..."
4 Star Rating
Kenneth Dickey from 08/01/2021:
"Everything was expertly done. I especially appreciate your thorough communication with the customer - texts and phone calls. One thing I especially like is the neatness and cleanliness of the office and the bays. Having spent a half-century in aircraft maintenance and operations, I understand how important cleanliness is to safety and efficiency."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Dan/Darleen Daigle from westlake village on 9/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"They are the best"

"They are the best, most professional and thorough auto repair shop around. I always get an appointment within the time frame I want it; I always get a reliable estimate; the work is done on time (or they let me know that something has been discovered with my automobile). They are excellent. I definitely recommend them highly!"
5 Star Rating
Cheryl Herman from newbury park on 8/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Pleasure"

"It was a pleasure working with your shop. Anthony was very helpful and I found the entire experience welcoming and trustworthy. I really liked the report of work to be preformed - with the pictures.. that was great. A problem was identified and clearly spelled out so I could go to the dealership and have the warranty item replaced. You've got a new customer!"
5 Star Rating
Kathleen Swindle from thousand oaks on 8/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Professional & Courteous"

"Professional & Courteous. The "Auto Vitals" reports are great!"
5 Star Rating
Dave Rees from thousand oaks on 8/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely"

"Absolutely. You did the work quickly and at a fair price. I like the extra service of providing a recap of the work done and cost and the future work that needs to be completed along with estimates of the cost. I can get what I want done when I want it done. "
5 Star Rating
Ralph Clarke from thousand oaks on 8/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied as usual"

"As usual, I am very satisfied and happy with the work, all people's friendship and help with getting me home. Thanks!! "
5 Star Rating
John Perry from westlake village on 8/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Freestyle and their testimonial is:

"Always Excellent"

"Always excellent professional service"
5 Star Rating
Alan/Rick Zeitlin from west hills on 8/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"No other shop"

"There is no other shop I would consider.....this is the best shop without a doubt !!"
5 Star Rating
Diane/Ken/Chris Fidyk from thousand oaks on 7/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Would Recommend"

"I would recommend Preferred Auto to anyone. Mark and his group provide a high quality of work with friendly customer service. They are very knowledgeable and can be trusted with their recommendations and service performed. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Michael Lodolo from los angeles on 7/27/2015 for an auto service of their 1994 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The work performed at Preferred, was once again excellent & timely. The available rental car service was very convenient and at a fair price. Thanks again Gentlemen! Michael"
5 Star Rating
Frank/Carol Parrish from simi valley on 7/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Going for 15 years plus"

"Been going to Preferred for over 15 years. Always honest, excellent workmanship and prompt. Dependable service when you need it most. Thanks for taking care of my cars all these years. "