Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 995 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Aurora Elam from 10/28/2021:
"Extremely kind people with great communication. They worked with me and my schedule and got my car done very quickly."
5 Star Rating
Daniel Lopez from 09/15/2021:
"The people at preferred auto center were fantastic. Very helpful and understanding about my situation. I was on my way home in Texas and my pickup didn't feel right so pulled off the 101 and called for help. They were very thorough and found the problem. Got me on my way. It was a blessing that I found them."
5 Star Rating
John Nitowski from 04/10/2021:
"We are happy with our experience using Preferred Auto Centre. Crista was very helpful with answering all of our questions and scheduling a inspection. The inspecting/ quote was impressive. We have never see one so thorough, with pictures. The repairs were done very quickly & professionally. Prices were very reasonable as well. Marc talked to us for awhile when we picked up our car and explained the warranty process. I would highly recommend using Preferred Auto Centre to anyone. It is hard to find a honest shop these days and people who truly care. John & Katy"
5 Star Rating
Justin Dillon from 08/04/2021:
"The team at preferred auto was extremely helpful when my Ford Edge’s check engine light was flashing and the car was nearly stalling. They took my car in right away, looked at it the next day, and had the work completed in 2 business days. I was especially happy since the dealership wouldn’t even do a diagnosis for 2-3 weeks. They did great work at competitive pricing and I will definitely be going back."
5 Star Rating
Kenndra Warren from 10/26/2021:
"Great service! My daughters Kia went out and we thought it was the alternator. Marc did a diagnoses on the car and it was the engine. He looked up the warranty info and everything and even printed our car fax report out for us to speed up the engine warranty process once we get to the Kia dealer. He went above and beyond to help. I appreciated his patience, honesty and the entire staff was friendly."
5 Star Rating
Natural Sounds from 10/16/2021:
"I was really impressed from start to finish. They were very professional and thorough. They use a link that is updated regularly with photos and repair updates. I never once felt like I was getting taken advantage of. I would 100% recommended them to anyone. I will never take my Jeep anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Rodney Louissaint from 07/31/2021:
"Great customer service highly recommended (Crista is the best). She also help me get my windshield replaced. They stand behind there work and reasonable prices. Thanks for your great service ..."
4 Star Rating
Kenneth Dickey from 08/01/2021:
"Everything was expertly done. I especially appreciate your thorough communication with the customer - texts and phone calls. One thing I especially like is the neatness and cleanliness of the office and the bays. Having spent a half-century in aircraft maintenance and operations, I understand how important cleanliness is to safety and efficiency."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jeanne Seerden from thousand oaks on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Aveo and their testimonial is:

"Consistent great service"

"Consistent great service, courtesy from all the staff, followup on service done. I depend on Mark and Anthony and they always exceed my expectations. "
5 Star Rating
Linda Ronske from newbury park on 10/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend them"
5 Star Rating
Michele/Dave Faulkner from thousand oaks on 10/2/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"They are prompt, courteous, professional"

"They are prompt, courteous, professional and personable, expert knowledge of car repair and maintenance "
5 Star Rating
Dave Rees from thousand oaks on 9/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Recommended"

"did not realize but today when playing golf with my buddy, MARV GREGG, he took my recommendation to use your services. he was pleased and I believe he is heading back to your place tomorrow or shortly thereafter. "
5 Star Rating
Dave Rees from thousand oaks on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"I HAD A BATTERY PROBLEM AND AS YOU KNOW YOU CANNOT WAIT FOR THE REPLACEMENT OF THIS. I TOOK my car in at about 9am they jumped right on the problem, replaced the battery and off I went about 1 1/2 hours later. Thanks for the quick service. "
5 Star Rating
Sean Puttock from thousand oaks on 9/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Helpful and honest"

"helpful l and honest"
5 Star Rating
Sean Puttock from thousand oaks on 9/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Helpful and honest"

"helpful l and honest"
5 Star Rating
Martin Oemig from newbury park on 9/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Straight Shooters"

"Anthony and Mark are straight shooters, you never get a run around or confusing information. They always do a complete inspection and let me know what my car needs. It is a fairly old Toyota Camry but it runs great thanks to Preferred. "
5 Star Rating
John Vonderheide from thousand oaks on 9/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"I always highly recommend Preferred Auto. I am a happy and loyal fan!!"
5 Star Rating
Christie Genochio from sherman oaks on 9/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"First and only place"

"This is the first and only place I'd recommend - They're efficient, thoughtful, thorough, honest, and the quality of their work has left me feeling far safer, and that choosing them has extended the lifetime of my car. I absolutely trust their work, and will return in future."