Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 995 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Aurora Elam from 10/28/2021:
"Extremely kind people with great communication. They worked with me and my schedule and got my car done very quickly."
5 Star Rating
Daniel Lopez from 09/15/2021:
"The people at preferred auto center were fantastic. Very helpful and understanding about my situation. I was on my way home in Texas and my pickup didn't feel right so pulled off the 101 and called for help. They were very thorough and found the problem. Got me on my way. It was a blessing that I found them."
5 Star Rating
John Nitowski from 04/10/2021:
"We are happy with our experience using Preferred Auto Centre. Crista was very helpful with answering all of our questions and scheduling a inspection. The inspecting/ quote was impressive. We have never see one so thorough, with pictures. The repairs were done very quickly & professionally. Prices were very reasonable as well. Marc talked to us for awhile when we picked up our car and explained the warranty process. I would highly recommend using Preferred Auto Centre to anyone. It is hard to find a honest shop these days and people who truly care. John & Katy"
5 Star Rating
Justin Dillon from 08/04/2021:
"The team at preferred auto was extremely helpful when my Ford Edge’s check engine light was flashing and the car was nearly stalling. They took my car in right away, looked at it the next day, and had the work completed in 2 business days. I was especially happy since the dealership wouldn’t even do a diagnosis for 2-3 weeks. They did great work at competitive pricing and I will definitely be going back."
5 Star Rating
Kenndra Warren from 10/26/2021:
"Great service! My daughters Kia went out and we thought it was the alternator. Marc did a diagnoses on the car and it was the engine. He looked up the warranty info and everything and even printed our car fax report out for us to speed up the engine warranty process once we get to the Kia dealer. He went above and beyond to help. I appreciated his patience, honesty and the entire staff was friendly."
5 Star Rating
Natural Sounds from 10/16/2021:
"I was really impressed from start to finish. They were very professional and thorough. They use a link that is updated regularly with photos and repair updates. I never once felt like I was getting taken advantage of. I would 100% recommended them to anyone. I will never take my Jeep anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Rodney Louissaint from 07/31/2021:
"Great customer service highly recommended (Crista is the best). She also help me get my windshield replaced. They stand behind there work and reasonable prices. Thanks for your great service ..."
4 Star Rating
Kenneth Dickey from 08/01/2021:
"Everything was expertly done. I especially appreciate your thorough communication with the customer - texts and phone calls. One thing I especially like is the neatness and cleanliness of the office and the bays. Having spent a half-century in aircraft maintenance and operations, I understand how important cleanliness is to safety and efficiency."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ellyn H. Herling from agoura on 1/8/2016 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I have been going to Preferred Auto for over thirty five plus years and have known Mark Miller longer than that.... he worked with his father before he opened his own shop....I started going to Preferred because it was much closer to Agoura Hills....Never !!!!! a problem !!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Jim McIntire from thousand oaks on 1/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Preferred Auto Centre provides excellent service. Anthony is terrific to work with. "
5 Star Rating
Jim Baca from on 1/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great place to go and I would continue to recommend Preferred Auto"
5 Star Rating
Michael Lodolo from los angeles on 12/30/2015 for an auto service of their 1994 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional Work!"
5 Star Rating
Fred Hashtpari from oak park on 12/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Mark and his team are very capable and ethical. They are very transparent and I trust their work 100% "
5 Star Rating
Alan/Rick Zeitlin from west hills on 10/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Simply the best"
5 Star Rating
Hope Reynolds from oxnard on 10/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Very nice and helpful"

"Mark was very nice and helpful during a stressful point of my day. Service was timely."
5 Star Rating
Dave Rees from thousand oaks on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Took care of me"

"Thanks for taking care of some problems that we were not aware of as you were working on the car. also, very nice gesture to have my car washed before I picked it up. I take care of my car and appreciate you taking care of it also. Dave Rees "
5 Star Rating
Chuck/Paula Marshall from thousand oaks on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT and their testimonial is:

"Always happy with the service"

"Always happy with the service. Highly recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Jeanne Seerden from thousand oaks on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Aveo and their testimonial is:

"Used many times"

"We have used preferred auto a number of times and have always been satisfied. They feel like mechanics you can trust. Thanks!"