Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Christie Genochio from sherman oaks on 9/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"First and only place"

"This is the first and only place I'd recommend - They're efficient, thoughtful, thorough, honest, and the quality of their work has left me feeling far safer, and that choosing them has extended the lifetime of my car. I absolutely trust their work, and will return in future."
5 star rating
Dan/Darleen Daigle from westlake village on 9/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"They are the best"

"They are the best, most professional and thorough auto repair shop around. I always get an appointment within the time frame I want it; I always get a reliable estimate; the work is done on time (or they let me know that something has been discovered with my automobile). They are excellent. I definitely recommend them highly!"
5 star rating
Cheryl Herman from newbury park on 8/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Pleasure"

"It was a pleasure working with your shop. Anthony was very helpful and I found the entire experience welcoming and trustworthy. I really liked the report of work to be preformed - with the pictures.. that was great. A problem was identified and clearly spelled out so I could go to the dealership and have the warranty item replaced. You've got a new customer!"
5 star rating
Kathleen Swindle from thousand oaks on 8/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Professional & Courteous"

"Professional & Courteous. The "Auto Vitals" reports are great!"
5 star rating
Dave Rees from thousand oaks on 8/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely"

"Absolutely. You did the work quickly and at a fair price. I like the extra service of providing a recap of the work done and cost and the future work that needs to be completed along with estimates of the cost. I can get what I want done when I want it done. "
5 star rating
Ralph Clarke from thousand oaks on 8/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied as usual"

"As usual, I am very satisfied and happy with the work, all people's friendship and help with getting me home. Thanks!! "
5 star rating
John Perry from westlake village on 8/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Freestyle and their testimonial is:

"Always Excellent"

"Always excellent professional service"
5 star rating
Alan/Rick Zeitlin from west hills on 8/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"No other shop"

"There is no other shop I would consider.....this is the best shop without a doubt !!"
5 star rating
Diane/Ken/Chris Fidyk from thousand oaks on 7/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Would Recommend"

"I would recommend Preferred Auto to anyone. Mark and his group provide a high quality of work with friendly customer service. They are very knowledgeable and can be trusted with their recommendations and service performed. Thank you."
5 star rating
Michael Lodolo from los angeles on 7/27/2015 for an auto service of their 1994 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The work performed at Preferred, was once again excellent & timely. The available rental car service was very convenient and at a fair price. Thanks again Gentlemen! Michael"

Reviews from Google