Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 983 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
M. Christensen from thousand oaks on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They perform good, thorough work. They are easy to work with and their prices are reasonable. They were very accommodating. Loved the pick up and drop off of my car at no extra charge."
5 Star Rating
Jesse McCandless from thousand oaks on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I’ve been here a few times and I know they aren’t the type to tack on some extra unnecessary charges. In fact it the opposite, they help you save money on things by telling you if you don’t actually need something. I will be a long time customer for all my cars."
5 Star Rating
Sarah R from on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Preferred Auto is the place to go. They are honest, fast and know what they are doing."
5 Star Rating
Joe Lafko from agoura hills on 4/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Mark and his team are the most honest mechanics I have ever encountered! Thanks for years of honest advice and work!"
5 Star Rating
Joe Lafko from agoura hills on 4/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Extremely honest, fair, and high quality work!"
5 Star Rating
Chuck Nester from simi valley on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their 1969 DODGE SW and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in the world"

"Highly knowledgeable. Straight forward, regarding quotes on repair."
5 Star Rating
Ed Combs from agoura hills on 4/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Nissan NV200 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"High quality, timely work at reasonable rates."
5 Star Rating
Susan Ehrlich from thousand oaks on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Thorough, honest, transparent and they work hard to deliver results. They're really great! Christa at the front reception is very professional and friendly. I have nothing but praise for their customer service. Only one thing is that both times I went inside, when I dropped the car off and when I picked the car up, Mark had his mask under his chin with his mouth and nose exposed."
5 Star Rating
Allan Graf from agoura on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Mark and his team work hard to satisfy their customers and they are very honest and the prices are very competitive."
5 Star Rating
Alan Ball from thousand oaks on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend Preferred Auto Centre. Excellent service, no hassles, honest assessments of difficult jobs. I take all my vehicles there."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Daniel Lopez from 09/15/2021:
"The people at preferred auto center were fantastic. Very helpful and understanding about my situation. I was on my way home in Texas and my pickup didn't feel right so pulled off the 101 and called for help. They were very thorough and found the problem. Got me on my way. It was a blessing that I found them."
5 Star Rating
John Nitowski from 04/10/2021:
"We are happy with our experience using Preferred Auto Centre. Crista was very helpful with answering all of our questions and scheduling a inspection. The inspecting/ quote was impressive. We have never see one so thorough, with pictures. The repairs were done very quickly & professionally. Prices were very reasonable as well. Marc talked to us for awhile when we picked up our car and explained the warranty process. I would highly recommend using Preferred Auto Centre to anyone. It is hard to find a honest shop these days and people who truly care. John & Katy"
5 Star Rating
Justin Dillon from 08/04/2021:
"The team at preferred auto was extremely helpful when my Ford Edge’s check engine light was flashing and the car was nearly stalling. They took my car in right away, looked at it the next day, and had the work completed in 2 business days. I was especially happy since the dealership wouldn’t even do a diagnosis for 2-3 weeks. They did great work at competitive pricing and I will definitely be going back."
4 Star Rating
Kenneth Dickey from 08/01/2021:
"Everything was expertly done. I especially appreciate your thorough communication with the customer - texts and phone calls. One thing I especially like is the neatness and cleanliness of the office and the bays. Having spent a half-century in aircraft maintenance and operations, I understand how important cleanliness is to safety and efficiency."
5 Star Rating
Rodney Louissaint from 07/31/2021:
"Great customer service highly recommended (Crista is the best). She also help me get my windshield replaced. They stand behind there work and reasonable prices. Thanks for your great service ..."