Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ethan M from thousand oaks on 2/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Fantastic, professional service with a smile every time. So happy I found them."
5 star rating
Tal Ross from oak park on 2/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in town!!"
5 star rating
Craig G from thousand oaks on 2/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"They are wonderful! I trust them."
5 star rating
Wayne Hill from thousand oaks on 2/1/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus GS 300/400 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would highly recommend Preferred."
5 star rating
Mark Needham from camarillo on 1/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Toyota Corolla iM and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"You’ll get the service and attention you would expect. I called last minute and they fit me in and had the car ready when promised. Top notch!"
5 star rating
Barry Kramer from thousand oaks on 1/29/2021 for an auto service of their 1989 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Mark & Krista were honest, professional, and dedicated to addressing my vehicle concerns"
5 star rating
Juan Garcia from studio city on 1/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus GX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Top tier service. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Michael Plen from thousand oaks on 1/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"kindness , exceptional work and easy to be helpful"
5 star rating
Gary Suozzi from newbury park on 1/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding"
5 star rating
A Slabo and Joel Slabo from agoura hills on 1/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and prices are fair"

Reviews from Google