Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jeanne Seerden from thousand oaks on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Aveo and their testimonial is:

"Used many times"

"We have used preferred auto a number of times and have always been satisfied. They feel like mechanics you can trust. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Jeanne Seerden from thousand oaks on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Aveo and their testimonial is:

"Consistent great service"

"Consistent great service, courtesy from all the staff, followup on service done. I depend on Mark and Anthony and they always exceed my expectations. "
5 star rating
Linda Ronske from newbury park on 10/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Michele/Dave Faulkner from thousand oaks on 10/2/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"They are prompt, courteous, professional"

"They are prompt, courteous, professional and personable, expert knowledge of car repair and maintenance "
5 star rating
Dave Rees from thousand oaks on 9/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Recommended"

"did not realize but today when playing golf with my buddy, MARV GREGG, he took my recommendation to use your services. he was pleased and I believe he is heading back to your place tomorrow or shortly thereafter. "
5 star rating
Dave Rees from thousand oaks on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"I HAD A BATTERY PROBLEM AND AS YOU KNOW YOU CANNOT WAIT FOR THE REPLACEMENT OF THIS. I TOOK my car in at about 9am they jumped right on the problem, replaced the battery and off I went about 1 1/2 hours later. Thanks for the quick service. "
5 star rating
Sean Puttock from thousand oaks on 9/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Helpful and honest"

"helpful l and honest"
5 star rating
Sean Puttock from thousand oaks on 9/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Helpful and honest"

"helpful l and honest"
5 star rating
Martin Oemig from newbury park on 9/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Straight Shooters"

"Anthony and Mark are straight shooters, you never get a run around or confusing information. They always do a complete inspection and let me know what my car needs. It is a fairly old Toyota Camry but it runs great thanks to Preferred. "
5 star rating
John Vonderheide from thousand oaks on 9/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"I always highly recommend Preferred Auto. I am a happy and loyal fan!!"

Reviews from Google