Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rebecca Grasso from santa susana on 1/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

" I was immediately greeted by Mark and taken care of promptly. this shop Is run very efficiently. They are honest, fair and dedicated to my satisfaction. I will definitely use them in the future."
5 star rating
Ellyn H. Herling from agoura on 1/8/2016 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I have been going to Preferred Auto for over thirty five plus years and have known Mark Miller longer than that.... he worked with his father before he opened his own shop....I started going to Preferred because it was much closer to Agoura Hills....Never !!!!! a problem !!!!!"
5 star rating
Jim McIntire from thousand oaks on 1/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Preferred Auto Centre provides excellent service. Anthony is terrific to work with. "
5 star rating
Jim Baca from on 1/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great place to go and I would continue to recommend Preferred Auto"
5 star rating
Michael Lodolo from los angeles on 12/30/2015 for an auto service of their 1994 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional Work!"
5 star rating
Fred Hashtpari from oak park on 12/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Mark and his team are very capable and ethical. They are very transparent and I trust their work 100% "
5 star rating
Alan/Rick Zeitlin from west hills on 10/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Simply the best"
5 star rating
Hope Reynolds from oxnard on 10/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Very nice and helpful"

"Mark was very nice and helpful during a stressful point of my day. Service was timely."
5 star rating
Dave Rees from thousand oaks on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Took care of me"

"Thanks for taking care of some problems that we were not aware of as you were working on the car. also, very nice gesture to have my car washed before I picked it up. I take care of my car and appreciate you taking care of it also. Dave Rees "
5 star rating
Chuck/Paula Marshall from thousand oaks on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT and their testimonial is:

"Always happy with the service"

"Always happy with the service. Highly recommend them."

Reviews from Google