Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kurt Reithmayr from newbury park on 3/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I certainly would recommend them. To them, your car is kind of like their child, whom they want to nurture and take good care of."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Preferred does great work. They're responsive, shoot straight, and don't jerk me around."
5 star rating
Sheila Schlichter from on 3/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Definitely would recommend you!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Extremely knowledgeable and easy to understand all aspects of excellent service. Computer pictures of problems very helpful. Repairs done on time with very reasonable prices. We will not be returning to the dealership for maintenance or repairs. Thank you Preferred Auto Center."
5 star rating
Jean Smith from oak park on 3/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The service was very good. The quote was exactly on point and the work was done in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Nancy Osborne from westlake village on 3/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I have been bringing my cars to Preferred Auto for years because of so many of my female friends said they could trust Mark to take care of them. I feel so confident and trust them completely! Mark, Thank you so much!!"
5 star rating
Laura McGannon from thousand oaks on 3/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"I would not take my cars anywhere else. Our cars always perform better after we have them serviced at Preferred Auto Centre."
5 star rating
Melissa Lujan from oak park on 3/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"can't do better - great staff, honest and efficient. i truly trust Mark, Anthony and his team. I've been coming to Preferred for 20 years. they're the best."
5 star rating
Jean Smith from oak park on 3/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend Preferred. They checked out the problem and gave me a reasonable estimate. Made appointment to have the work done."
5 star rating
James Gordon from thousand oaks on 2/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"This business has treated me wonderfully. My issue was not an ordinary problem but Mark and associates corrected the problem."

Reviews from Google