Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steve Edwards from oak park on 3/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Friendly and efficient service. Took care of my problem."
5 star rating
Colleen Roberts from westlake village on 3/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would highly recommend Preferred Auto Centre to anyone, my brother was very impressed also"
5 star rating
Dana Papenhausen from thousand oaks on 3/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Great honest service!"
5 star rating
Ruby Nishioka from agoura on 3/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I am happy with the quality of work, and value the professional advice of Mark the owner, and Anthony the mechanic. They gave me peace of mind regarding the condition of my car and helped me prioritize what services were immediately needed. I appreciate their honesty regarding fair pricing because I have called other places regarding the replacement of my struts, for example and felt pressured to replace them too early or that they did not care about working with me on the pricing."
5 star rating
Darlene from on 3/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I would recommend that they take their vehicle to Preferred. Preferred goes above & beyond with service. For example, they told me at my last oil change what routine services I could expect to need at my next oil change - fluid changes, brakes, etc. Also, they were willing to put a battery in my intelligent key at the last minute. Great service and friendly too."
5 star rating
Alan Zeitlin from west hills on 3/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Preferred Auto Centre is the best in customer service, product knowledge, and taking care of all our cars, bumper to bumper."
5 star rating
Kenneth Benson from thousand oaks on 3/17/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford Contour and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Mark and Anthony have taken care of both of my cars for years. They keep my cars in excellent running condition. In addition, they make sure they are safe to drive. They look out for me. "
5 star rating
Caroline Chey from somis on 3/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I would tell them that the work is very transparent. Not only did I receive a phone call explanation about the work that needs to be done on my car, but I also received a follow up email with pictures, all in an understandable language for someone who knows very little about cars."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"My car has 415k miles on it due to service and trust I have in Preferred Auto."
5 star rating
Allan Leno from thousand oaks on 3/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Your people are friendly, helpful and always keep us apprised regarding the status of the vehicle we have in your shop."

Reviews from Google