Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Melissa Lujan from oak park on 8/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Customer Service is great - office is clean, modern, - they've kept my cars running smoothly for over 25 years. always on time - always fair - always honest. worry-free service."
5 star rating
Gary Voss from thousand oaks on 8/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 KIA FORTE and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Excellant work! They take the initiative to tell you what additional service is required , and/or recommended, which was sorely lacking at the Kia factory authorized dealer , I previously used for service. Their competence , in my opinion, exceeds that of said dealer. The shop is clean , and organized. I cannot find a fault with these guys . You can have service done here with confidence. ( I was not paid for this endorcement , lol ) "
5 star rating
Kyle lundberg from thousand oaks on 8/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 FORD FLEX and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and very friendly."
5 star rating
Darlene from on 8/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work; good communication; friendly service; can pick you up, if needed"
5 star rating
Ray Broomfield from camarillo on 8/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I appreciated being given a estimate when I called to make my appointment. Check in when I dropped off my car was quick and efficient. The work to be done was explained. When the car was ready to be picked up the cost was what I was quoted in the beginning. Office staff was friendly. I recommend Preferred Auto Centre."
5 star rating
Alan Z. from on 7/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Simply the best shop anywhere to repair and service your vehicle"
5 star rating
Bill Lee from newbury park on 7/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Genesis and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Finding an honest service and repair shop are not a thing of the past. Preferred Auto Centre rates a 10+. They only service and repair what is needed. You do not feel "put upon" to authorize unneeded repair expenses. I have used them since moving here 10 years ago, and have referred numerous friends and neighbors. Costco came to them and list them as an approved repair shop in the area. COSTCO MEMBERS GET A 15% DISCOUNT ON PARTS AND LABOR, too"
5 star rating
MarkG from on 7/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"May be the best service ever. Really first class. Bravo!"
5 star rating
Richard Randall from thousand oaks on 7/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Highest quality of any shop I've been to"
5 star rating
Anita Stanley from calabasas on 7/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I have already referred a friend, great communication, super kind and helpful, great service. "

Reviews from Google