Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tom Robinson from thousand oaks on 9/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Infiniti QX4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"great job, I highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Donna from on 9/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I would tell them the team is professional, timely and you don't feel like you're being taken advantage of. "
5 star rating
Jack W. from oak park on 8/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Professional service, very happy w experience. Pleasantly surprised when I picked up car to find it was totally cleaned and washed!"
5 star rating
Kim Williams from thousand oaks on 8/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"I tell everyone I know to go to Preferred Auto Center! I wouldn't go anywhere else. "
5 star rating
Patrick Shanley from moorpark on 8/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would give them the strongest recommendation. I have been taking our family vehicles to Preferred Auto for over 25 years."
5 star rating
Roy Brubaker from westlake village on 8/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 NISSAN ALTIMA and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding get service and workmanship"
5 star rating
Theresa Toone from agoura on 8/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I finally found a mechanic I like that does honest work for an honest price."
5 star rating
Percy Javier from thousand oaks on 8/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They are trustworthy and their charges are reasonable."
5 star rating
Evelyn Lewis from upland on 8/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 FORD F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Friendly and efficient staff. "
5 star rating
Mike Tsoi from thousand oaks on 8/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Work is great but the best part is getting solid advise on what needs to get done."

Reviews from Google