Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 983 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Marian Beatty from thousand oaks on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I recommend both highly."
5 Star Rating
Lisa Manning from ventura on 5/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service every time. Complete explanations of work needed and then of the work done. Always seems like very fair pricing."
5 Star Rating
Nicholas Mule from newbury park on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"PAC has made repairs on both my cars over the past four years. On each occasion, the quality of their work has been excellent- worthy of a 5-star rating. Repairs have been done in a timely and professional manner at reasonable/competitive prices."
5 Star Rating
Debbie Denton from westlake village on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Best auto repair shop I have ever used."
5 Star Rating
Tony Bosco from stanford on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I can't begin to say how incredibly impressed we were with Preferred Auto. Our son's car was left on campus at Pepperdine in California for over a year and a half due to the pandemic shutting everything down. I called Preferred from Connecticut and spoke with Crista, who took excellent care of us. She worked with their team to run a full diagnostic on the car, emailed us the most impressive report I have ever seen on any car I have ever owned, adressed all of our needs, helped us rent a car through Midway, and they were even so thoughtful to have the car washed so it was free of the one inch layer of dust that collected on the car during the pandemic. I can't say enough about what an incredibly positive experience we had with Preferred Auto. I would HIGHLY recommend them if you are looking for a business that will take great care of your car and you."
5 Star Rating
Chris Erickson from thousand oaks on 5/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercury Sable and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great service. Quick turnaround!"
5 Star Rating
Joey garcia from thousand oaks on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Appreciate the honesty and I was willing to help thank you"
5 Star Rating
Julie from on 5/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Always quality work and they stand behind their work"
5 Star Rating
Marvin Boian from thousand oaks on 5/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very friendly and professional staff. Expeditious service. Very thorough and detailed inspections and accurate diagnoses. Great communication via text and calls. Fair and no-pressure suggestions for additional service. Excellent outcome, my car runs like new after a small investment. Very happy with the work and I will return for more service."
5 Star Rating
Darian Cohen from oak park on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"Friendly and honest. Definitely stand behind their work."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Daniel Lopez from 09/15/2021:
"The people at preferred auto center were fantastic. Very helpful and understanding about my situation. I was on my way home in Texas and my pickup didn't feel right so pulled off the 101 and called for help. They were very thorough and found the problem. Got me on my way. It was a blessing that I found them."
5 Star Rating
John Nitowski from 04/10/2021:
"We are happy with our experience using Preferred Auto Centre. Crista was very helpful with answering all of our questions and scheduling a inspection. The inspecting/ quote was impressive. We have never see one so thorough, with pictures. The repairs were done very quickly & professionally. Prices were very reasonable as well. Marc talked to us for awhile when we picked up our car and explained the warranty process. I would highly recommend using Preferred Auto Centre to anyone. It is hard to find a honest shop these days and people who truly care. John & Katy"
5 Star Rating
Justin Dillon from 08/04/2021:
"The team at preferred auto was extremely helpful when my Ford Edge’s check engine light was flashing and the car was nearly stalling. They took my car in right away, looked at it the next day, and had the work completed in 2 business days. I was especially happy since the dealership wouldn’t even do a diagnosis for 2-3 weeks. They did great work at competitive pricing and I will definitely be going back."
4 Star Rating
Kenneth Dickey from 08/01/2021:
"Everything was expertly done. I especially appreciate your thorough communication with the customer - texts and phone calls. One thing I especially like is the neatness and cleanliness of the office and the bays. Having spent a half-century in aircraft maintenance and operations, I understand how important cleanliness is to safety and efficiency."
5 Star Rating
Rodney Louissaint from 07/31/2021:
"Great customer service highly recommended (Crista is the best). She also help me get my windshield replaced. They stand behind there work and reasonable prices. Thanks for your great service ..."