Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Helen Archer from westlake village on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"It was the best experience I’ve had in quite a while looking forward to a a great future with Mark and everyone at Prefered"
5 star rating
Julia Chambers from thousand oaks on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Excellent service from very nice people. :-)"
5 star rating
Marion from on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend Preferred Auto Center without hesitation. They are professional, will do the work promised at a reasonable price. They inspected my vehicle, advised me of additional work the car needed and a timeline in which I should take care of the additional maintenance items."
5 star rating
Allan Graf from agoura on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"They do excellent work and are very Honest about what work needs to be done in the future."
5 star rating
Darrin from on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They tk care of me."
5 star rating
Darrin from on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Yes I would recommend them to someone who needs Auto mechanical services"
5 star rating
Eze from on 2/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"The techs do a thorough job. All employees that I have communicated with have always been courteous and professional."
5 star rating
Clark Woods from westlake village on 2/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Caliber and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Preferred Auto Centre is the BEST! They are professional, polite, and keep you informed of the status of your vehicle. I will only take my car to them."
5 star rating
Wayne Hill from thousand oaks on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus GS 300/400 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"The quality of the work was super. Moreover they took the car in immediately diagnosed the problem cabin overnight and fixed it"
5 star rating
Pat Hendrickson from on 2/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"These guys are terrific and very trustworthy. I know I can trust what they tell me needs attention and they always stand behind their work."

Reviews from Google