Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sabrina Wesley from westlake village on 10/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda S2000 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"This is the best place to go if you want great honest car care with a team of amazing professionals. From the intake to completion the team was great about keeping in touch with me and caring for me not just the car. This is the best service, I have already recommended you to two people in my office."
5 star rating
Barry Schehr from bell canyon on 10/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Chrysler Pacifica and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great job- always reliable/ timely service"
5 star rating
Barry from thousand oaks on 10/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Mark and his crew did a great job. They are very knowledgable and you can count on them to get the job done"
5 star rating
Naomi Finkel from westlake village on 9/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Experts for auto care and maintenance at Preferred Auto."
5 star rating
Alan Zeitlin from west hills on 9/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I would tell them that Preferred Auto Centre is the best !!"
5 star rating
Joaquin Garcia from covina on 9/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I felt i could trust that work was going to be done only as needed, since Triple AAA recommends and stands behind it's work and honesty. Otherwise, they would also be responsible how we trust "their " service too. I was told that we were being taken advantage of because of our being stranded out of our home base. So it was difficult explaining that I would not have accepted just any auto center if it hadn't been recommended by triple A!!"
5 star rating
Grayson Stern from on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Helped me out immediately"

"I would tell them they do an amazing, quality job and helped me out a lot. They are very nice people as well. "
5 star rating
D. Haley from oak park on 9/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Infiniti G37 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Everyone is very nice & I tried other places and that's why I keep going back to Anthony's. The guys there actually take care of my car. "
5 star rating
John V from on 9/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"They are second to no one! Always amazing and fair service!"
5 star rating
Fred k from on 9/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great place to fix you car. Highly recommend "

Reviews from Google