Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ken Benson from thousand oaks on 12/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Isuzu Ascender and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I have been going here for years. I have complete trust in Mark, Anthony and the staff. They do excellent work."
5 star rating
Vivian faiella from thousand oaks on 11/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Mitsubishi Lancer and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional & they want to help you in every way"
5 star rating
Darlene from on 11/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Complete confidence"

"You can turn your car over to Preferred Auto and have complete confidence that they will fix it up and not rip you off. My 280Z runs like a smooth operating machine; no shimmy at 55 mph, and the cost was reasonable. These guys are the BEST!"
5 star rating
Alan Zeitlin from west hills on 11/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"As always, these guys are the best !!"
5 star rating
Dod, K from on 10/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"First of all, the entire team is very courteous. They provided me upfront estimates and there is no pushing. They sent me an email with vehicle pictures, showing exactly what my vehicle needs and I decided what I want done. Cost was very reasonable and they gave me all applicable discounts. I reported a minor billing issue and Mark called me and took care of it right away. Highly recommended!!"
5 star rating
Sabrina from on 10/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Go there. Great service and wonderful people. "
5 star rating
Jeannine Tuvesson from thousand oaks on 10/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend Preferred Auto. Preferred Auto will give you a complete and detailed understanding of your cars health. "
5 star rating
Denise Haslett from on 10/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"My car runs better than it has ever ran ,GREAT work!! Great customer service ,very friendly! Anthony made sure everything was perfect, thank you! People you can trust."
5 star rating
Basil Mykytiuk from thousand oaks on 10/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Element and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Extremely thorough, and backed with clear photos of possible problems, and level of urgency."
5 star rating
Jim B. from on 10/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and you couldn't ask for better customer service."

Reviews from Google