Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I have been going to Preferred Auto for 20+ years. They are knowledgable, trustworthy and fairly priced."
5 star rating
Kim from woodland hills on 1/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Infiniti FX and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"As I share often, Preferred Auto is a place I feel secure with. They consistently for over 15 yrs have taken care of my vehicles in a straight forward no games manner. If service is needed, they tell me. If it can wait, they tell me. If it isn't needed, they tell me. They may not be the lowest initial price per service, but they are the best for your money, time and peace of mind. I have taken to only getting cars I know Preferred can service."
5 star rating
Dr. Ron Soderquist from thousand oaks on 12/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"These are the most experienced, reliable, helpful and kind auto experts in my world. I have taken our cares to Preferred Auto for more than 20 years. I am so thankful to have people and a place I totally trust. Dr. Soderquist"
5 star rating
Jim McIntire from thousand oaks on 12/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Once again, Anthony and Cody did an outstanding job servicing my Corvette. I highly recommend this shop."
5 star rating
Harry Trautman from thousand oaks on 12/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I had a problem and it was fixed to my satisfaction.It wasn"t running and then it was which made me happy. A very busy garage but very efficient and well worth any wait. Definitely would return."
5 star rating
Matt from on 12/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest mechanics are hard to come by. I would definitely tell everyone about the way Preferred Auto does business. They differentiate between what needs to be fixed and what should be fixed but isn't a necessity."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great auto repair; honest estimates and work; friendly; professional; reasonably priced."
5 star rating
B. Young from malibu on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Highlander Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Highly recommended for service & integrity"
5 star rating
mike garai from on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"good job as usual"
5 star rating
Michael McKenna from thousand oaks on 12/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Trustworthy, reliable, honest and very professional."

Reviews from Google