Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dan Rosen from thousand oaks on 2/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Freestyle and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Excellent, honest facility. Top notch mechanics. Friendly, accommodating and fairly priced. I would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Milania Henley from westlake village on 2/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I couldn't be more pleased!"
5 star rating
Monique Fritts from westlake village on 2/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Easy to talk to staff and welcoming. Some mechanics are like sales people and they didn't do that at all."
5 star rating
David Kelly from thousand oaks on 2/8/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Mitsubishi Eclipse and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"So far they are above the very best in the Biz of Car repair and maintenance. I have just had my first service repair and complete check up experience of my 98 Mitsubishi eclipse, which means everything to me and they identified and fixed the problem with excellence at an affordable rate as well as the detailed inspection of any problems detected were clearly laid out with cost estimates as well. Anthony is above exceptional in his work as well as customer dealings. An absolute 5 Star Master mechanic without a Doubt. As many would say with total understanding, this has only been my first experience so I will definitely give you a follow up on my next experience as my girl Mitzi, my 98 Mitsubishi Eclipse that is, does need more repairs in the very near future so I will follow up with another review soon, So far so good!!!! thanks Anthony and the entire Staff of specialists at Preferred Auto, thanks for keeping her healthy and running. sincerely David."
5 star rating
Frank Samuels from thousand oaks on 2/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Provides high quality service"
5 star rating
Timothy Bramet from thousand oaks on 1/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Mark and his staff of skilled professionals have always exceeded my expectations. After years of providing excellent professional service and repairs to all my vehicles I would highly recommend preferred Auto Center to anyone in need of auto service and repair."
5 star rating
Nancy from on 1/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I really appreciate their honest opinions!"
5 star rating
Richard Randall from thousand oaks on 1/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent mechanics and customer service personnel; appointments available when needed."
5 star rating
Chas from on 1/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Exceptional quality work, done on time and great customer service. That's why we keep coming back."
5 star rating
Dan Smith from on 1/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend Preferred Auto without hesitation to anyone. Their technicians are some of the most polite, sincere and from what I've experienced, trustworthy individuals. They seem to really take pride in what they do."

Reviews from Google