Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dana Papenhausen from thousand oaks on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great work! Great people! Highly recommended"
5 star rating
lita albuquerque from malibu on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Best place to go for any Japanese cars (I have a Mazda) and I am sure they are great with other makes. Customer service is great! Anthony extremely friendly and honest, they are my guys!"
5 star rating
Christine Leach from thousand oaks on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Infiniti EX and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Just wanted to say thank you for diagnosing my car with the radiator problem and thank you for your kindness. You are someone I would feel confident in coming back to for future repair work. May God Bless you."
5 star rating
randy c from on 3/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Thanks guys. Fast and the right price"
5 star rating
Maryann Markowitz from thousand oaks on 3/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus RX 450h and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Honest, on time fair price"
5 star rating
Mark from el toro on 3/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Really pleasant people to talk to. They seem to listen and don't judge. They show respect so they get mine in return. Their office girl is friendly, polite, and very punctual as a driver too! Pricing was fair. Very satisfied!!"
5 star rating
Brian Trushinski from thousand oaks on 3/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Preferred Auto is a very reliable and honest auto repair business. Service costs are fair and reasonable. The work is top knotch and completed on schedule."
5 star rating
Alissa Lemon from thousand oaks on 3/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"We totally trust Mark and his staff and have been bring our vehicles to Preferred for 25 years; wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
John Whiffen from malibu on 2/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service at reasonable prices. Always offered a ride to and from the service center."
5 star rating
Jacquie Stephens from west hills on 2/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"A great place with honest mechanics. They never do work that isn't needed. Courteous and friendly. Super work record......I never have had to do repeat repairs."

Reviews from Google