Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"They are great to work with. I always feel very well taken care of. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Nicholas M. Mule from newbury park on 4/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I am a first time customer of Preferred Auto Centre. They do excellent work at very competitive prices. The quality of work is excellent as well as the level of customer service of its service agents."
5 star rating
melissa lujan from oak park on 4/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"couldn't be more professional - they keep my car like new and always easy drop off and pick up and very efficient in all aspects. scheduling appointments, reminders, etc. and keeping track of maintenance is a huge plus. Very up-to-date on all aspects of communications and they clearly explain scope of work. After over 25 years I still feel i'm getting the best service and quality maintenance."
5 star rating
Bill Gunning from newbury park on 4/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"We have always been extremely satisfied with the work and customer experience. I have recommended Preferred Auto to many friends and acquaintances."
5 star rating
Darlene from on 4/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"This company is excellent. They are honest, transparent, and offer helpful suggestions to keep my car running. They suggest service options, such as this should be done now, that could be done at your next service visit, etc. Their customer service is excellent!!"
5 star rating
Liz P from on 4/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I would tell them the work is excellent and pricing very fair. My Accord is running much better now!"
5 star rating
BILL from on 4/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"HONEST, RELIABLE, PROFESSIONAL, QUALITY SERVICE"
5 star rating
Carla Schnurr from oak park on 3/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"That they were very thorough and provided excellent service"
5 star rating
Ursula M. from on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Preferred Auto Centre is the absolute best auto repair shop to take your vehicle to. Mark has absolute integrity, and will do his utmost for you every time you take your vehicle there. It is really obvious from the first time that you meet him, that he is a kind-hearted, customer-focused professional and he is totally trustworthy and entirely an expert, and can troubleshoot any problems, resolve any issues, and will do all he can do to keep your vehicle performing at its best possible level, and no one has more honest and affordable prices than he does. Anthony is always focused on the customers as well, with his excellent and courteous customer service and his expertise at repairs, and Tony and Cody are hard working and do a great job. Chelsea, at the front desk, and answering customer calls, is always wonderful, friendly, and professional. All in all, they are all part of a team you can completely count on. There is no other place to take your vehicle to, so chose Preferred Auto Centre :)"
5 star rating
Alan Zeitlin from west hills on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Don't even try to go anywhere else.....they are simply the best"

Reviews from Google