Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jared Voeltz from thousand oaks on 5/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Flex and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service"

"Excellent customer service great place of business!"
5 star rating
Tracy from oxnard on 5/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Absolutely would tell everyone I know. Anthony and the crew are honest, reliable and competitive with their pricing."
5 star rating
Victor Della Ripa from thousand oaks on 5/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They go the extra mile to explain in great detail the outcome of bringing your vehicle to them"
5 star rating
Janet Miller from camarillo on 5/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, honest, nice, explained in detail what is needed, treated my jeep as if it were their own."
5 star rating
Vernon Boolootian from agoura hills on 4/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and experts in their field!"
5 star rating
Cyndi L from on 4/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"always professional. clear explanations, fair prices, helpful staff"
5 star rating
Chuck Peters from simi valley on 4/27/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. Accommodating, polite, professional and efficient.and friendly"
5 star rating
Randy Howard from oak park on 4/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Professional, trustworthy and personal care service."
5 star rating
sharlene lewis from thousand oaks on 4/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The work will done well and at a reasonable price ( not cheap.... cheap is not good and good is not cheap)"
5 star rating
JimO from on 4/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are the best mechanic I have ever had. I have been coming to Marc exclusively for many years."

Reviews from Google