Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Craig Nielsen from thousand oaks on 6/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great as always. Tahoe is running well."
5 star rating
Gary Pate from thousand oaks on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Mark and Anthony and the crew of mechanics at Preferred Auto Centre have provided exceptional service and customer care to me and to my cars since 2001. They provide excellent diagnostics and provide superlative mechanical care. They work with me as far as a timetable for repairs that are important but not urgent, and they take a vested interest in my car performing well."
5 star rating
Arlene Gatto from thousand oaks on 6/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Being a woman it was especially helpful to see the pictures of what was wrong with my car instead of just being told. The customer service is outstanding and really friendly & caring."
5 star rating
Cheryl from on 6/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"The photos of what the technician observes on the car is a smart tool. Mark's explanation and help with understanding all the photos is great."
5 star rating
Laurie Stein from oak park on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Way to go guys!"

"That it took a lifetime to find the perfect mechanic"
5 star rating
Bruce Sievers from huntington beach on 6/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Civic Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"They were extremely professional and courteous and honest and took great care of me and my care...and did I mention they were honest. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone."
5 star rating
scott peters from agoura on 5/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"great quality and care, great overall service."
5 star rating
Sherri Katz from thousand oaks on 5/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Trustworthy, don't price gauge, don't perform unnecessary services."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Excellent service, friendly, prompt, and competent."
5 star rating
Ray Broomfield from camarillo on 5/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Preferred Auto Centre keeps you informed during the repair process. Their estimates are reasonable and their pre-repair inspection is very thorough. Time estimate for repair is accurate."

Reviews from Google