Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Richard Randall from thousand oaks on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I've taken my Nissan to Preferred for years and very confident in their mechanics. This year is so different in that I was able to have Chris pick up my car, have it serviced, and brought back to me after careful sanitizing and care."
5 star rating
Gary Monak from westlake village on 3/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I would trust preferred with any auto repair"
5 star rating
Alan Ball from thousand oaks on 3/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Excellent customer service and excellent quality. I completely trust them with my vehicle service needs."
5 star rating
Janine from on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do a thorough inspection then prioritize what needs to be worked on. They will also talk through the items with you to prioritize based on what you can do at the time. They are honest. I totally trust them!"
5 star rating
J. Phillips from agoura on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent Customer Service and quality of work. The 40 Point Vehicle Maintenance Inspection is also excellent, very thorough and informative."
5 star rating
Robin Dietz from simi valley on 3/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Fiesta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"I went in for the stencil and engraving to try to deter theft of my catalytic converters. They were fast and the job got finished in around 20 min. Thanks again!"
5 star rating
Kristine Throckmorton from westlake on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Mark was outstanding!! Very helpful and excellent service."
5 star rating
Jeannine Tuvesson from thousand oaks on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Do great job and very thorough"
5 star rating
Dave Mattair from calabasas on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Ford Flex and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Customer service very efficient and professional I was impressed by the cleaning protocols"
5 star rating
Justin Prior from agoura hills on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"The most trustworthy auto work you can get"

Reviews from Google