Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 983 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Janine J from on 7/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They explain things clearly They let you know the issues and if things need to be repaired right away or if you can hold off. They are i hi nest and trustworthy."
5 Star Rating
Jim Simpson from on 6/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"When we switched from dealer service to Mark & team at Preferred Auto Centre, we were initially somewhat apprehensive. But "boy" did we underestimate how satisfied we could be!! Our new Kia Cadenza and Lexus Rx have been pampered beyond our expectations. From the ease of setting up appointments, their pick up service and their total professionalism and know how ... we are smiling every time we drive. Confidence in the care of your autos means everything and Mark's team has what it takes .. and always at a fair bargain. Plus their staff is always great and ready to help you! Thank you!!"
5 Star Rating
Kimberly Montante from simi valley on 6/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Infiniti JX and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"PAC really has GREAT customer care and their team goes above and beyond to make me feel like a valued customer! The text/email communication system they use is very helpful in my busy life to be able to understand the diagnosis, their recommended services, follow-ups and schedules."
5 Star Rating
Mark from el toro on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Trust. Reliability. Great communication. Good pricing."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great customer service! They use the latest technology in diagnostics and the quality of the work is always first-rate."
5 Star Rating
Lisa Loomis from sherman oaks on 5/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Preferred Auto is an honest local business that does quality work consistently. A dedicated and outstanding member of the community who lives their values by acting with integrity in everything they do. Highly recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Kirk Bingham from camarillo on 5/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"That it was exceptional, and the text they sent showing what they were going to do (with pictures) and what they did when finished was remarkable. I have never had any car repair shop that professional. And the people in the front office were very friendly, courteous and professional. I would recommend them to anyone and in fact I have already sent someone to get their car fixed there."
5 Star Rating
Roy Brubaker from westlake village on 5/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2020 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"First rate and outstanding service and work on my car"
5 Star Rating
Mike Angel from thousand oaks on 5/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Always done right!! Above and beyond thanks everyone at preferred auto"
5 Star Rating
Chris Erickson from thousand oaks on 5/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercury Sable and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service with very knowledgeable team."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Daniel Lopez from 09/15/2021:
"The people at preferred auto center were fantastic. Very helpful and understanding about my situation. I was on my way home in Texas and my pickup didn't feel right so pulled off the 101 and called for help. They were very thorough and found the problem. Got me on my way. It was a blessing that I found them."
5 Star Rating
John Nitowski from 04/10/2021:
"We are happy with our experience using Preferred Auto Centre. Crista was very helpful with answering all of our questions and scheduling a inspection. The inspecting/ quote was impressive. We have never see one so thorough, with pictures. The repairs were done very quickly & professionally. Prices were very reasonable as well. Marc talked to us for awhile when we picked up our car and explained the warranty process. I would highly recommend using Preferred Auto Centre to anyone. It is hard to find a honest shop these days and people who truly care. John & Katy"
5 Star Rating
Justin Dillon from 08/04/2021:
"The team at preferred auto was extremely helpful when my Ford Edge’s check engine light was flashing and the car was nearly stalling. They took my car in right away, looked at it the next day, and had the work completed in 2 business days. I was especially happy since the dealership wouldn’t even do a diagnosis for 2-3 weeks. They did great work at competitive pricing and I will definitely be going back."
4 Star Rating
Kenneth Dickey from 08/01/2021:
"Everything was expertly done. I especially appreciate your thorough communication with the customer - texts and phone calls. One thing I especially like is the neatness and cleanliness of the office and the bays. Having spent a half-century in aircraft maintenance and operations, I understand how important cleanliness is to safety and efficiency."
5 Star Rating
Rodney Louissaint from 07/31/2021:
"Great customer service highly recommended (Crista is the best). She also help me get my windshield replaced. They stand behind there work and reasonable prices. Thanks for your great service ..."