Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Laurie Alexander from thousand oaks on 10/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Clean"

"work I always done as promised if there is a problem they will always call first. Have always been accommodating when I didn't have a ride left my vehicle very clean when I pick it up"
5 star rating
Paul V. Slagis from westlake village on 9/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"This is the finest Auto Repair Shop I have ever experienced. They review your concerns, remedies and the cost. Anthony reviews with you all suggested repairs and stays in contact with you. The work is done on time and for an honest price."
5 star rating
John Whiffen from thousand oaks on 9/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"These guys (and gals) are very easy to work with, offer reasonable prices, and do their work quickly and well. I have used them for several years and can highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Trace Spencer from newbury park on 9/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have been a long time customer of Preferred Auto. They have always been very professional, friendly and helpful. They are very knowledgeable and take care of your car. They also offer rides and clean your car after service! ??"
5 star rating
Dana Papenhausen from thousand oaks on 9/26/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great work. Expert service."
5 star rating
paula & chuck marshall from on 9/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"We have been coming to Preferred for almost 20 years for all our cars. Great people and great service."
5 star rating
Nancy Osborne from westlake village on 9/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Preferred Auto was recommended to me years ago by several women! They trusted Mark Miller to take the best care of their car needs and not take advantage of the facet they were women! I have been coming to Preferred Auto for years now and I don't even have a foreign car! I have an American car but I trust Mark and his workers to take great care of me and they always do!"
5 star rating
Alan Zeitlin from west hills on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have been a happy customer for well over 30 years, and I still feel they are the very BEST !!"
5 star rating
David Contreras from hesperia on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"I would say the fact that you are very busy and yet take time to treat each customer with care and respect is a reflection of your honesty and integrity."
5 star rating
Ken & Becky Benson from thousand oaks on 9/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Isuzu Ascender and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Preferred Auto Centre is the only auto center we would even think of taking our vehicle to be serviced. They are honest & up front with their estimates before they work on your vehicle. Their customer service is extremely professional. We needed a ride from our home to pick our vehicle up & they sent one of their service men to pick us up. We are always extremely satisfied with the completed performance on our vehicle. Thank you to all the hard working professionals at Preferred Auto. Sincerely, Ken & Becky Benson :)"

Reviews from Google