Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Cynthia Duley from agoura hills on 11/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"My experience has been very good quality and always pleasant."
5 star rating
Dan from on 11/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"This is where you take your car for service. Period."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good service & price"
5 star rating
Carol Kesselman from westlake village on 11/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Good service; very professional"
5 star rating
Berniece Vallee from thousand oaks on 10/31/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very friendly & professional !!!"
5 star rating
Roberta Beatty from thousand oaks on 10/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would recommend Preferred Auto as being honest, efficient and customer-friendly."
5 star rating
Milania Henley from westlake village on 10/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Outstanding service by courteous professionals!"
5 star rating
Naomi Finkel from westlake village on 10/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The technicians at Preferred Auto are experts in service and auto maintenance. My 2005 Toyota is a testimonial to their many years of care. My baby runs like new inside and out. Thank you. Naomi Finkel, Westlake Village"
5 star rating
Justin Prior from agoura hills on 10/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus IS F and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are well above average, and you are able to trust them. I was having brake issues, but had been told they were new when I purchased the car two months previous. Right away Anthony, from their team, looked at it and mentioned that my pads appeared brand new. I can't tell you how many shops would have looked to take advantage of me right there and let me know I needed new pads and rotors. They also went above and beyond to help me figure out a powertrain warranty I have and what would apply to it. My car is rare and discontinued, and it was easy for them to work on it and breakdown every detail of the car. I actually never plan to sell it, and they will be behind every repair on it here forward."
5 star rating
Robert Fleming from thousand oaks on 10/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"They where fast and reliable"

Reviews from Google