Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Susan Ehrlich from thousand oaks on 12/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"Preferred was recommended to us by a trusted local Honda repair shop. I was impressed with Anthony's communications with us about our car and the repairs he recommended, especially the photos of the old, worn and dirty parts. The car was driving fine before, so I cannot comment about it feeling any different to drive, but I believe this repair shop to do excellent work and to be reputable and complete the work in a timely manner. I was a little surprised that they didn't wash my car. Perhaps that is an unreasonable expectation but it was always something the dealer did when I took it in for servicing, so I assumed it would come back to me clean. It's a small thing, but just something about which I felt a little disappointed. Otherwise I am very happy with Preferred Auto."
5 star rating
RANDY JENSEN from las vegas on 12/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Great people. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Rob Botdorf from thousand oaks on 12/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are always professional, upfront, and truly care about the welfare of not only your car, but you."
5 star rating
Jim McIntirentire from on 12/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional. Anthony is great to work with."
5 star rating
evelyn lewis from upland on 12/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 FORD F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I was very satisfied with Preferred Auto Center. The staff was very courteous and professional which made me comfortable.The office and maintenance area were clean and organized. Mark explained in detail the repairs needed for my truck and the service was completed in the estimated time. I was not from the area, and Mark advised me of additional repair services I might want to have done at my local maintenance shop."
5 star rating
Penny Smith from thousand oaks on 11/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I've been a customer for 20 years and have serviced several cars over the years and have been very happy with Mark and the team at Preferred Auto. I trust what they say has to be done and they do it."
5 star rating
Robert Crisp from newbury park on 11/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Saturn LS and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"I would say that your diagnosis of problems is well documented by word and photos, that your prices are reasonable compared to other centers, that your people are friendly and open to discuss all areas of your diagnosis, and that work is performed in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Val Coleman from thousand oaks on 11/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"These guys are great! Honest and reliable. They saved me at least a $1,000 based on what the dealer quote for a needed repair to pass smog on my truck. I've used them for my Infinity too and always have great results. Thanks!"
5 star rating
CA Hiller from newbury park on 11/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional work. Super pleased with the way things were handled and taken care of with honesty and dedication. We originally came in due to a questionable inspection from the dealership where work was completed back in June. In efforts to get a second opinion, Preferred Auto conducted a thorough inspection and provided a complete report, including photos, of any future concerns to look out for. We certainly felt Preferred Auto was looking out for our well-being and answered any questions we had with complete honesty. We will certainly refer others to them and plan on coming back again for any work needed on our cars!"
5 star rating
Jerry Harned from westlake village on 11/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"On time, courteous, knowledgeable"

Reviews from Google