Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Olivia from on 8/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are honest and strive for customer satisfaction!"
5 star rating
Robyn Brolin from westlake village on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Preferred AUTO has serviced all of our cars for years. Mark and Anthony have helped us time after time maintaining our older vehicles. I completely trust them and have referred them to many people who have all had the same experience. Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Bill Cole from thousand oaks on 7/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest and great quality of work!"
5 star rating
Teresa H. from on 7/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service at a reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Mark from el toro on 7/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Honest shop"

"Professional not just a find issue and fix but a shop that thinks of your car as their own. They research options and present it with costs to let you decide"
5 star rating
Alan Z from on 7/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very best"

"They are the very best"
5 star rating
ROBERT FASSL from newbury park on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I would recommend your business for their future automotive service needs. Good people, reliable with very good service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Honest people. Quality work and reasonable pricing."
5 star rating
Alex Slabo from agoura hills on 12/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"very honest and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Lisa from on 12/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I would say that they were amazing, nice and helpful. I felt like everyone I spoke to knew what they were doing and what they were talking about. My car was in good hands."

Reviews from Google