Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Alex s from on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Kristi White from thousand oaks on 9/30/2018 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Phenomenal! I highly recommend Preferred Auto Centre. It feels like I'm driving a brand new truck."
5 star rating
C Levenson from thousand oaks on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"trustworthy, timely, reasonable price"
5 star rating
Alan Z from on 9/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are simply the best"
5 star rating
Elise Rimmeli from thousand oaks on 9/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent on all counts. I found Preferred Auto Centre through AAA and I'm so grateful that I did. They are honest, do excellent work at a reasonable price, and very pleasant to deal with. I can't recommend them highly enough!"
5 star rating
Kathy Feldman from thousand oaks on 9/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend Preferred Auto to them."
5 star rating
Wellesley Whorf from simi valley on 9/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"I would tell them that Preferred Auto Centre is the most reliable, honest, and efficient shop I've ever known. I will never go anywhere else for repairs on my vehicle(s)."
5 star rating
Rob B from on 9/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best mechanic I've ever had."
5 star rating
Larry Driscoll from oak park on 9/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Very Good"

"Very Good!"
5 star rating
Ron Renauld from thousand oaks on 9/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Very friendly and cordial service backed up by a sense of reliability and straightforwardness"

Reviews from Google