Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
melissa lujan from oak park on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"always professional, pleasant and efficient. People are great and service you can depend on."
5 star rating
Jenn from on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Amazing service!!!"
5 star rating
John Von Williams from newbury park on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"PA is the best in the business!! I will never trust my car with anyone else"
5 star rating
Bill Cole from thousand oaks on 11/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"It is great, very trustworthy and friendly."
5 star rating
Jeff Breeher from simi valley on 11/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That I've used you for years and have never been disappointed!"
3 star rating
Lori Turner from ventura on 11/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I think it’s a good shop! But, there is something wrong with my car. It literystooped running in the middle of the 101, so telling me my car is fine doesn’t really work with me. Maybe because it’s a AAA repair, I don’t know. I took home the same broken car I brought in. I doubt you’d want your wife and kids in a car that dies randomly on freeways."
5 star rating
Laura from calabasas on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"This place is incredible! Always friendly and especially knowledgeable. I never feel like I'm being over charged, for they will not fix what is not needed. They have earned my trust."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I would tell them to make a visit"

"I would tell them to make a visit"
5 star rating
Jim Baca from on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"The service and quality of work is excellent. I recommend friends all the time to come to Preferred Auto."
5 star rating
Bill from on 10/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great place ... know what they are doing, and do it."

Reviews from Google