Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Alex Slabo from agoura hills on 12/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest"
5 star rating
Maryann Markowitz from thousand oaks on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus RX 450h and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Honest, reliable"
5 star rating
Chris Hromada from westlake village on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and helped me with a ride when I needed it."
5 star rating
Linda Pochter from westlake village on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Yes, I would and have recommended Preferred Auto many times. It’s the best auto repair shop ever."
5 star rating
Cindy Randall from woodland hills on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen GTI and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I would tell them you guys are awesome! You took care of my needs very quickly and I am so appreciative!"
5 star rating
Naomi Finkel from westlake village on 12/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Great job. Experts in their field."
5 star rating
Nancy Osborne from westlake village on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I feel so taken care of at Preferred Auto and feel they actually care about me and that is what makes all the difference!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding"
5 star rating
John Whiffen from thousand oaks on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service at reasonable rates. Staff is friendly and appear to be genuinely concerned about their work."
5 star rating
Virginia Currie( from on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The best auto service in town. You can not find any better."

Reviews from Google