Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lena Pulido from thousand oaks on 1/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Mazda Tribute and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"I think I found a family mechanic. Anthony is great, he knows what he's talking about, honest and trustworthy. I will definitely go back and highly recommend Preferred Auto Centre to all my friends and family. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Jennifer Sundling from santa rosa valley on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Fast work and fantastic customer service!"
5 star rating
Vernon Boolootian from agoura hills on 1/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Experts in their field and great service!"
5 star rating
Jacquie Stephens from west hills on 1/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Very capable and friendly service. I drive miles just to have them work on my car. My dad (who has passed away now), also owned a garage and he liked them and recommended them often as they were honest and did great work.....just like him!"
5 star rating
Mike c from on 1/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Preferred auto will always keep you informed so you know exactly what is going on with your repairs. They are always friendly and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone who need fast reliable car repairs"
5 star rating
Billcolangelo from on 12/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I recommend"

"Recommend without hesitation."
5 star rating
Justin from on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"This is the most reliable shop I'm aware of. They just helped me get through a broken motor mount, and the factory outline called for a lot of work. Mark and his team figured out a way to get it done in about half the time, and he didn't charge me the full labor of the job anyhow, like most shops will do. If you want to feel confident about who you're working with, go here."
5 star rating
Alan Z from on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are simply the best"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional and friendly ."
5 star rating
Chris Gorelik from westlake village on 12/11/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"I stumbled upon this repair shop because I had a AAA battery that needed replacing and they are AAA recommended. Really think I got a lucky break! Mark and staff couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. I decided to come back tomorrow to get some more work done on my car instead of my regular mechanic. Thank you!"

Reviews from Google