Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kathy Feldman from on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very good quality of work! Customer service is excellent!"
5 star rating
Nate Carruth from calabasas on 1/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Professional and thorough service every time!"
5 star rating
chris chigaridas from westlake village on 1/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service as well as good advice about what needs to be done, what can wait, etc."
5 star rating
Craig G. from arcadia on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly, skilled and efficient!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"From Nikita at the reception to Marc, Anthony and Andy, we fin Preferred to be a reasonable and reputable place to take our cars and have continued for several years."
5 star rating
charles brown from woodland hills on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Second to none. It’s like going back in time they are real honest folks that take pride in their work."
5 star rating
Janine Johnson from thousand oaks on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda MAZDA2 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best! Bring your car here and no where else. They are honest. You can trust them."
5 star rating
Roy McIntosh from thousand oaks on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Chevrolet Astro and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"We would be very happy to tell them about your friendly office employee who initially got our paperwork completed and she stated that we would be updated on mechanic's findings. The mechanic's diagnostic testing found no problems with the possible electronic system. The best feeling that we came away with after the diagnosic testing... we found out that there are still ethical auto repair businesses, which give customers a renewed feeling of knowing you're getting very good service with a trustful and honest business practice. We also thank AAA for the referral."
5 star rating
Christine Abrams from thousand oaks on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Nice to know, our family now has a trusted repair shop we can trust. Being a single mom, money is quite limited. Thank you to Mark and Anthony for a job well done. Christine Abrams"

Reviews from Google